Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

I just had my nose done by Dr. Petroff about a month ago and I couldn't be more pleased. His work is flawless. I had a huge embarrassing nose. Everywhere I went I felt like everyone was staring at it. Dr. Petroff made it perfect, petite, upturned, just what I dreamed of. He gave me my confidence back. The procedure itself was a breeze. I had minimal bruising and swelling and was back at work in like 6 days. Everyone is obsessed with my results. My only regret is not doing this sooner. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Petroff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. Petroff is meticulous! - Four months ago Dr. Petroff performed my lower facelift and chin implant surgery and in my opinion the experience and results are the finest possible.I’ve had 3 prior plastic surgeries mostly on a congenital body issue. Two of the surgeries successful, and one, a very bad experience. I’m knowledgeable of what can go right, or wrong, with a surgeon. I spent two years researching phy... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Petroff or his staff! I got a rhinoplasty done at the Petroff Center 6 months ago and I'm absolutely obsessed with how my nose turned out. The entire process was so much easier than I thought it was going to be and I know that's because of the expertise of Dr. Petroff! I barely bruised, had minimal swelling and healed extremely fast. He somehow managed to give me everything I wanted out of my surgery and more. He has the absolute perfect eye for rhinoplasty, I constantly get compliments about how natural my nose looks now, and how it looks like the nose I should've had! Not only that his staff is amazing, warm, welcoming and extremely helpful! I can't even begin to describe how absolutely beautiful and happy I feel because of this surgery and I'm so so glad I chose The Petroff Center. If you're wanting a rhinoplasty; especially in Oregon there's just no one better than Dr. Petroff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2017

I've had multiple treatments of lip injections from Dr. Petroff and I can honestly say he is the only doctor I will trust in the Portland area. He listened to my request and concerns on how I liked the shape of my lips. He is very knowledgeable on what types of injectables I would benefit from and what injections may not work the best for me. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

DR PETROFF IS MY HERO! I got a nose job by him 5 months ago and it was amazing after the first week, but it literally just keeps getting cuter each month. I'm slightly ashamed about how many selfies I now take. My biggest insecurity for 20 years of my life is now something I'm SO confident about. Not to mention, the surgery was a breeze, my after bandage was cute and petite, my bruising was minimal and I basically went back to my life almost right away. One of the best decisions I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

DR PETROFF IS MY HERO! I got a nose job by him 5 months ago and it was amazing after the first week, by it literally just keeps getting cuter each month. I'm slightly ashamed about how many selfies I now take. My biggest insecurity for 20 years of my life is now something I'm SO confident about. Not to mention, the surgery was a breeze, my after bandage was cute and petite, my bruising was minimal and I basically went back to my life almost right away. One of best decisions I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Petroff and his incredible staff for being so helpful and friendly throughout the entire process of my rhinoplasty surgery. Everything went smoother than I could have ever imagined and I would have done the surgery much sooner knowing what I do now. I did research on many cosmetic plastic surgeons in the Portland area and elsewhere. After hearing good things from friends and others who have had experience with Dr. Petroff I decided to schedule a consultation. When I met with Dr. Petroff he was very clear and confident about what he could do to improve the look of my nose as well as what to expect throughout the process. Now that the surgery is over I'm extremely satisfied with the result. I would recommend that anyone who is considering getting a rhinoplasty surgery go see Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 28, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Petroff and his incredible staff for being so helpful and friendly throughout the entire process of my rhinoplasty surgery. Everything went smoother than I could have ever imagined and I would have done the surgery much sooner knowing what I do now. I did research on many cosmetic plastic surgeons in the Portland area and elsewhere. After hearing good things from friends and others who have had experience with Dr. Petroff I decided to schedule a consultation. When I met with Dr. Petroff he was very clear and confident about what he could do to improve the look of my nose as well as what to expect throughout the process. Now that the surgery is over I'm extremely satisfied with the result. I would recommend that anyone who is considering getting a rhinoplasty surgery go see Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 12, 2017

I am so happy with the outcome of my eyelid surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

I cannot say enough about the Petroff center and their entire staff! After a botched rhinoplasty, Petroff was able to transform my nose into a slim, sloped beautiful piece of art! Their entire staff works so well together and helped me feel comfortable and at home throughout the entire process. I can't imagine a better result, or having a better group of people to work with. Thank you Dr. Petroff and team! (Special shout out to the surgical coordinator Bri, nurses Heidi and Kelsey, anesthesiologist Geannie and of course Dr Petroff!) More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 29, 2016

Relieved to hear facelift has lasted since 2007 and will not need to be reevaluated for two more years. Will schedule fillers and botox later this year. More

5.0
11272017
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 06, 2016

Dr Petroff and his staff have exceeded my expectations and then some! Not only do they have a beautiful facility, they have some of the most helpful staff I've ever encountered. I had a VERY botched nose procedure out of the country years ago. I had heard great things about Dr. Petroff and decided to have my survery with him. He restored my nose to far beyond what I ever expected - my slope and tip are absolutely perfect, I always get compliments on my nose! I went in for a revision surgery and Petroff kindly didn't charge me his fee. I've been a repeat customer of the Petroff center and highly recommend them if you're considering rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

Dr. Petroff is an extremely good facial plastic surgeon. He performed a revision rhinoplasty and the experience I had here was incredible. The staff makes you feel comfortable and important. Dr. Petroff performed this surgery under local anesthesia (my first rhinoplasty used general anesthesia) and the recovery period was way quicker and easier to manage. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a rhinoplasty done. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 17, 2016

I interviewed several doctors before selecting Dr. Petroff for my rhinoplasty, and I could not be happier. His staff was super professional and friendly, and he was the most knowledgeable and experienced of all. He did amazing work, and I have gotten many compliments! I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2016

Ultherapy at 65 - Lake Oswego, OR - I trust Dr. Petroff completely. He did a facelift for me about 10 years ago. Its the best money I have ever spent. It still looks good. He had trained staff to do the ultherapy procedure. When they procedure first came out there was some trial and error. The procedure has been refined a great deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2015

Dr Petroff removed the horrible bags under my eyes.  Every step of this journey was perfect.  His staff was professional, the office was convenient, the operating room was state of the art, and Dr Petroff amazing.  My eyes look fabulous and the scars are invisible.  Down the road if I need any more facial procedures I have a talented,well educated and professional Dr I can trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2015

Revision Rhinoplasty FINALLY DONE RIGHT. Lake Oswego, OR - All his staff were professional, kind and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I had a rhinoplasty done in Feb 2013 at the Petroff center. Dr. Petroff is a fantastic cosmetic surgeon. I could not believe the results. He did exactly what I wanted and I'd go back again when the need arises. His staff are all courteous and extremely helpful. And the facilities are spotless. Surgery is never... fun, but the Petroff center went out of their way to make it as painless as possible. Thank you Dr. Petroff and staff for a job, very, well done :o) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2015

I'm so happy I chose The Petroff Center! Most amazing experience, staff, and rhinoplasty I could have ever imagined. Dr. Petroff changed my life for the better, I've never been happier in my life and truly am so amazing by his spectacular work, he is honestly an artist! I'm so happy with my results and recovery, absolutely amazing! :) More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 28, 2014

It has been 4 months since my facelift. I did not book to have my eyes done at the same time as I didn't know what to expect. Immediately after my facelift was completed, I was so pleased that I booked my eyes to be done 5 weeks later. I am VERY happy with both results and the attention and care I received from the entire Petroff staff. Thank you so much! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2014

Very professional. Did a great job explaining procedure, recovery, care afterwards. Fun and friendly to talk to. It has been 2 days since the laser procedure and all is going according to plan. Love this place!!! I had a full facelift 3 years ago and results are AMAZING! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2014

I have known for years that I would pursue cosmetic surgery, probably since my early 40's. The moon & the stars had to line up perfectly and one day, when I was 62 , that happened. All the obticals in front of me resolved. It was time to decide to go forward or stop thinking about it.. My motivation was simple. I have always been physically fit, couldn't spend much time in the sun because I burned, never smoked, rarely drank, hardly ever drank through a straw so where did all those wrinkles come from? My parents were both good looking people but I got their wrinkle genes. 2 things helped me go forward: a very supportive husband (he did not push me to do this but said he would be my support) & the reflection in the mirror. We start our day looking in the mirror, pulling our sagging skin upwards or tugging on our brow. ( wow maybe that was the cause of my wrinkles). I started hearing "you look tired" way too often. I was not tired! Fast forward....... I spent months gathering info on who I wanted to help me . Everyone I chatted with came up with another name to google. One name stood out: Mark Petroff. He had performed a facelift on my girlfriend 15 years ago. She still looks great and she is 8 years older than myself. I have never forgotten his name and knew when I was ready he would be a contender. Our interview went well. Always take a friend or spouse so you can compare notes later. Dr. Petroff was a good listener and was able to clarify questions that came up later. My plan was always to have at least 3 different interviews for comparison. After our interview, both my husband & I did not feel the need to continue looking. We found the person we both felt confident in. The searching was done! My surgery was in May. I was impressed with all of the staff at the Petroff Center. They tend to every need, reduce the anxiety with explanations , expressions and a gentle touch. Dr. Petroff has employees to be proud of. I am almost a week post op and feel so good. (no heavy drugs on board either). A job well done Dr. Petroff!!!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2014

Dr Petroff is the best, I had a facelift 6 years ago, would I do it again, In a heart beat I would do it again. I look good and feel so much better. Each morning I look in the mirror, and say You're beautiful. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2014

Dr. Petroff is known as the rhinoplasty expert. Not only is he an outstanding facial surgeon but also a creative artist who really listens to his clients and offers a unique and customized plan. Dr. Petroff and his team far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2014

Four weeks ago I had a facelift with under eye surgery. The results exceeded my expectations. I was back in my dance class after just two weeks and received comments like 'you look so pretty', 'rested' and 'young'. No one suspected I had surgery. I have no visible scars and can wear my hair up . I was worried about scaring because I have thin and delicate skin but even the bruising was minimal. Dr. Petroff is an artist, customizing every detail to the individual. If you are reading this review it is likely you are considering having a procedure. There is no reason to be afraid, I experienced only mild discomfort and the doctor and his staff were beside me every step. I felt respected, informed, and safe. I love the way I look but it is a deeper change as well. I feel stronger, more capable of making the right decisions for myself, regardless of the opinions of others. It was a great experience for me. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2013

I am one week out of surgery and can already appreciate the great artistry practiced by Dr. Petroff. I am so excited and can't wait to see myself when all of the swelling from my facelift is gone. This office is the epitome of caring, professionalism and feedback. Thank you, everyone at Petroff Center. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2013

I went in for a rhinoplasty a couple of months ago. I showed Dr. Petroff photos of what I wanted my nose to look like. He did exactly that. He knows what he is doing. Apparently he does 30% more rhinoplasties than the average PS.I was very nervous, but the staff was very calming and welcoming. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2013

I would describe Dr Petroff as very honest and exceedingly talented. I went to him after seeing the results of his work- facelift- on a friend. She looked so amazing that I could not stop staring at her! Magnificent! Cindy is also an ER nurse, so I trusted her decision to seek out the best in the area. I have had juvederm and botox treatments, both of which had a very positive outcome. When it comes time to seek other options Dr. Petroff will be my choice. More

5.0
11272017
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Petroff and his staff are all highly trained professionals. I was very comfortable throughout the entire rhinoplasty procedure and would recommend his office to anyone wishing to improve their looks. The level of attention given to my needs was unparalleled. Thank you Dr. Petroff and staff for a job well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2012

My face lift and fractional co2 laser experience with Dr. Mark Petroff was exceptional.  I should have done it years ago but like most people was worried about how it would turn out..I would describe this group as the DREAM TEAM!. Dr Petroff did a beautiful job on me. He was caring, confident, understanding and above all, an expert in his field. I was not expecting to have an outcome this good.  From my first moment in his office the staff put me at ease and treated me like a family member.I was a bit nervous about i v sedation at first but soon I realized it was the best way to go. I didn't feel a thing and it is so much easier on the patient than being put to sleep completely. Having been in the medical community for 40 years I have very high standards and this Dr exceeded all my expectations. I am thrilled with my results and  would recommend Dr Petroff to anyone looking for fabulousresults.Becky D.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 22, 2012

face lift and fractional c o 2 laser treatment. - couldn't have had a better surgeon.. Positive Comments can't say enough positive about this dr.. he is so professional and caring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.