Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Asian Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

DR PETROFF IS MY HERO! I got a nose job by him 5 months ago and it was amazing after the first week, but it literally just keeps getting cuter each month. I'm slightly ashamed about how many selfies I now take. My biggest insecurity for 20 years of my life is now something I'm SO confident about. Not to mention, the surgery was a breeze, my after bandage was cute and petite, my bruising was minimal and I basically went back to my life almost right away. One of the best decisions I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

DR PETROFF IS MY HERO! I got a nose job by him 5 months ago and it was amazing after the first week, by it literally just keeps getting cuter each month. I'm slightly ashamed about how many selfies I now take. My biggest insecurity for 20 years of my life is now something I'm SO confident about. Not to mention, the surgery was a breeze, my after bandage was cute and petite, my bruising was minimal and I basically went back to my life almost right away. One of best decisions I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

I cannot say enough about the Petroff center and their entire staff! After a botched rhinoplasty, Petroff was able to transform my nose into a slim, sloped beautiful piece of art! Their entire staff works so well together and helped me feel comfortable and at home throughout the entire process. I can't imagine a better result, or having a better group of people to work with. Thank you Dr. Petroff and team! (Special shout out to the surgical coordinator Bri, nurses Heidi and Kelsey, anesthesiologist Geannie and of course Dr Petroff!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

Dr. Petroff is an extremely good facial plastic surgeon. He performed a revision rhinoplasty and the experience I had here was incredible. The staff makes you feel comfortable and important. Dr. Petroff performed this surgery under local anesthesia (my first rhinoplasty used general anesthesia) and the recovery period was way quicker and easier to manage. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a rhinoplasty done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2015

Revision Rhinoplasty FINALLY DONE RIGHT. Lake Oswego, OR - All his staff were professional, kind and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I had a rhinoplasty done in Feb 2013 at the Petroff center. Dr. Petroff is a fantastic cosmetic surgeon. I could not believe the results. He did exactly what I wanted and I'd go back again when the need arises. His staff are all courteous and extremely helpful. And the facilities are spotless. Surgery is never... fun, but the Petroff center went out of their way to make it as painless as possible. Thank you Dr. Petroff and staff for a job, very, well done :o) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2015

I'm so happy I chose The Petroff Center! Most amazing experience, staff, and rhinoplasty I could have ever imagined. Dr. Petroff changed my life for the better, I've never been happier in my life and truly am so amazing by his spectacular work, he is honestly an artist! I'm so happy with my results and recovery, absolutely amazing! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.