Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

I just had my nose done by Dr. Petroff about a month ago and I couldn't be more pleased. His work is flawless. I had a huge embarrassing nose. Everywhere I went I felt like everyone was staring at it. Dr. Petroff made it perfect, petite, upturned, just what I dreamed of. He gave me my confidence back. The procedure itself was a breeze. I had minimal bruising and swelling and was back at work in like 6 days. Everyone is obsessed with my results. My only regret is not doing this sooner. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Petroff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Petroff or his staff! I got a rhinoplasty done at the Petroff Center 6 months ago and I'm absolutely obsessed with how my nose turned out. The entire process was so much easier than I thought it was going to be and I know that's because of the expertise of Dr. Petroff! I barely bruised, had minimal swelling and healed extremely fast. He somehow managed to give me everything I wanted out of my surgery and more. He has the absolute perfect eye for rhinoplasty, I constantly get compliments about how natural my nose looks now, and how it looks like the nose I should've had! Not only that his staff is amazing, warm, welcoming and extremely helpful! I can't even begin to describe how absolutely beautiful and happy I feel because of this surgery and I'm so so glad I chose The Petroff Center. If you're wanting a rhinoplasty; especially in Oregon there's just no one better than Dr. Petroff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

DR PETROFF IS MY HERO! I got a nose job by him 5 months ago and it was amazing after the first week, but it literally just keeps getting cuter each month. I'm slightly ashamed about how many selfies I now take. My biggest insecurity for 20 years of my life is now something I'm SO confident about. Not to mention, the surgery was a breeze, my after bandage was cute and petite, my bruising was minimal and I basically went back to my life almost right away. One of the best decisions I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

DR PETROFF IS MY HERO! I got a nose job by him 5 months ago and it was amazing after the first week, by it literally just keeps getting cuter each month. I'm slightly ashamed about how many selfies I now take. My biggest insecurity for 20 years of my life is now something I'm SO confident about. Not to mention, the surgery was a breeze, my after bandage was cute and petite, my bruising was minimal and I basically went back to my life almost right away. One of best decisions I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Petroff and his incredible staff for being so helpful and friendly throughout the entire process of my rhinoplasty surgery. Everything went smoother than I could have ever imagined and I would have done the surgery much sooner knowing what I do now. I did research on many cosmetic plastic surgeons in the Portland area and elsewhere. After hearing good things from friends and others who have had experience with Dr. Petroff I decided to schedule a consultation. When I met with Dr. Petroff he was very clear and confident about what he could do to improve the look of my nose as well as what to expect throughout the process. Now that the surgery is over I'm extremely satisfied with the result. I would recommend that anyone who is considering getting a rhinoplasty surgery go see Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 28, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Petroff and his incredible staff for being so helpful and friendly throughout the entire process of my rhinoplasty surgery. Everything went smoother than I could have ever imagined and I would have done the surgery much sooner knowing what I do now. I did research on many cosmetic plastic surgeons in the Portland area and elsewhere. After hearing good things from friends and others who have had experience with Dr. Petroff I decided to schedule a consultation. When I met with Dr. Petroff he was very clear and confident about what he could do to improve the look of my nose as well as what to expect throughout the process. Now that the surgery is over I'm extremely satisfied with the result. I would recommend that anyone who is considering getting a rhinoplasty surgery go see Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

I cannot say enough about the Petroff center and their entire staff! After a botched rhinoplasty, Petroff was able to transform my nose into a slim, sloped beautiful piece of art! Their entire staff works so well together and helped me feel comfortable and at home throughout the entire process. I can't imagine a better result, or having a better group of people to work with. Thank you Dr. Petroff and team! (Special shout out to the surgical coordinator Bri, nurses Heidi and Kelsey, anesthesiologist Geannie and of course Dr Petroff!) More

5.0
11272017
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 06, 2016

Dr Petroff and his staff have exceeded my expectations and then some! Not only do they have a beautiful facility, they have some of the most helpful staff I've ever encountered. I had a VERY botched nose procedure out of the country years ago. I had heard great things about Dr. Petroff and decided to have my survery with him. He restored my nose to far beyond what I ever expected - my slope and tip are absolutely perfect, I always get compliments on my nose! I went in for a revision surgery and Petroff kindly didn't charge me his fee. I've been a repeat customer of the Petroff center and highly recommend them if you're considering rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

Dr. Petroff is an extremely good facial plastic surgeon. He performed a revision rhinoplasty and the experience I had here was incredible. The staff makes you feel comfortable and important. Dr. Petroff performed this surgery under local anesthesia (my first rhinoplasty used general anesthesia) and the recovery period was way quicker and easier to manage. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a rhinoplasty done. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 17, 2016

I interviewed several doctors before selecting Dr. Petroff for my rhinoplasty, and I could not be happier. His staff was super professional and friendly, and he was the most knowledgeable and experienced of all. He did amazing work, and I have gotten many compliments! I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2015

Revision Rhinoplasty FINALLY DONE RIGHT. Lake Oswego, OR - All his staff were professional, kind and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I had a rhinoplasty done in Feb 2013 at the Petroff center. Dr. Petroff is a fantastic cosmetic surgeon. I could not believe the results. He did exactly what I wanted and I'd go back again when the need arises. His staff are all courteous and extremely helpful. And the facilities are spotless. Surgery is never... fun, but the Petroff center went out of their way to make it as painless as possible. Thank you Dr. Petroff and staff for a job, very, well done :o) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2015

I'm so happy I chose The Petroff Center! Most amazing experience, staff, and rhinoplasty I could have ever imagined. Dr. Petroff changed my life for the better, I've never been happier in my life and truly am so amazing by his spectacular work, he is honestly an artist! I'm so happy with my results and recovery, absolutely amazing! :) More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2014

Dr. Petroff is known as the rhinoplasty expert. Not only is he an outstanding facial surgeon but also a creative artist who really listens to his clients and offers a unique and customized plan. Dr. Petroff and his team far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2013

I went in for a rhinoplasty a couple of months ago. I showed Dr. Petroff photos of what I wanted my nose to look like. He did exactly that. He knows what he is doing. Apparently he does 30% more rhinoplasties than the average PS.I was very nervous, but the staff was very calming and welcoming. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Petroff and his staff are all highly trained professionals. I was very comfortable throughout the entire rhinoplasty procedure and would recommend his office to anyone wishing to improve their looks. The level of attention given to my needs was unparalleled. Thank you Dr. Petroff and staff for a job well done! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.