Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
11272017
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 22, 2017

Wow...so quick and easy! Why didn‰۪t I do this sooner?? Thanks to Karli, my red spots on my cheeks are gone. Thank you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 23, 2016

I love the Petroff Center! My laser hair removal results are great. The office is beautiful and the staff are just wonderful. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 06, 2016

Petroff Center is the best. I love my laser hair removal results and Melissa P. Is just lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have been a client at the Petroff Center for at least 5 years now. I have undergone multiple laser procedures administered by their highly qualified technicians, including IPL, Gentle-Max, and most recently Ultherapy. They employ only the most well-trained and qualified technicians who have many years experience in the industry. I have always been treated in the most professional and courteous manner by all staff. Petroff Center is more than just a MedSpa! They have a surgeon, Dr. Petroff, on site to supervise and consult. It?s the best of both worlds! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 23, 2015

I have done multiple procedures with Dr. Petroff and the Center. Never anything but pleased!!! Great staff and a skilled and professional surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I have been a client at the Petroff Center for at least 5 years now. I have undergone multiple laser procedures administered by their highly qualified technicians, including IPL, Gentle-Max, and most recently Ultherapy.  They employ only the most well-trained and qualified technicians who have many years experience in the industry.  I have always been treated in the most professional and courteous manner by all staff.   Petroff Center is more than just a MedSpa! They have a surgeon, Dr. Petroff, on site to supervise and consult.  It's the best of both worlds! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2012

My face lift and fractional co2 laser experience with Dr. Mark Petroff was exceptional.  I should have done it years ago but like most people was worried about how it would turn out..I would describe this group as the DREAM TEAM!. Dr Petroff did a beautiful job on me. He was caring, confident, understanding and above all, an expert in his field. I was not expecting to have an outcome this good.  From my first moment in his office the staff put me at ease and treated me like a family member.I was a bit nervous about i v sedation at first but soon I realized it was the best way to go. I didn't feel a thing and it is so much easier on the patient than being put to sleep completely. Having been in the medical community for 40 years I have very high standards and this Dr exceeded all my expectations. I am thrilled with my results and  would recommend Dr Petroff to anyone looking for fabulousresults.Becky D.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 22, 2012

face lift and fractional c o 2 laser treatment. - couldn't have had a better surgeon.. Positive Comments can't say enough positive about this dr.. he is so professional and caring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.