Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials* Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
11272017
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 28, 2017

The personally designed detailed on going skin care and products received on a regular basis with the the Petrol staff are key to my overall sense of healthy well being. As the pages of the calendar turn, a new year is soon to be and I'm regularly being addressed as ""Mam,"" my visits truly do enhance my sense of ""over all posture"" through the looking glass. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 07, 2017

the best, I look forward to my monthly facials. I really enjoy the staff,so much fun and friendly. Thanks all, for all your time and effot. Lesley Zerull More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 16, 2016

This was one of the best facials I've ever had. The products they used made such a difference in my skin, I noticed it right away and even better in the next few days! I can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 12, 2016

My facial was very relaxing. I especially appreciated that Whitney (I think I have her name right!) didn't try to oversell me on your skincare products. She also did not make me feel guilty about the products I presently use which has been the case before during other facials. It was overall a very nice experience. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 12, 2016

I love my facials! All my needs are always met! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 15, 2016

Wonderful office. So professional and GREAT services. I have had surgery and still go there for injections (botox and occasional fillers) along with facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I was introduced to Petroff Center a few years ago from a deal site and had a series of microdermabrasions and facials done in the spa section and was very pleased with the staff, the aesthetician and the results from my procedures. I have gone in a few times since then to buy product and again everyone was so nice and professional. When I decided to get a consultation about other procedures, possibly even surgical procedures, my first thought was Petroff Center. I went in and was treated great by the front office staff and was promptly taken back to meet Dr. Petroff for my consultation. He advised me and gave me a few options based on my facial concerns and then had me meet with the financial person to go over the costs of the procedures. I was never pressured by him or by anyone else on the staff to start anything at that time. Everyone was helpful and gave me great suggestions about what might be most cost effective and also give me the best results for what I was looking for. I would strongly recommend the Petroff Center and will be going back once I have made a decision on my next steps. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 28, 2016

Appreciate all the services ... from facials, to brows, to peels to botox and fillers!! This is the place for perfection!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2015

I was really happy with the service I received from the Petroff Center. The facial treatments are very thorough and the aestheticians are very knowledgeable about skincare. The staff and Mr. Petroff are very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2014

Another amazing facial from Jenna! Don't trust my skincare with anyone else. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2014

Love it here! I don't know what I'd do without my facial treatments from the Petroff Center. I have no clue what products to use when it comes to my skin, but the aestheticians here are so incredibly helpful and give me skincare regimens I can actually stick to. Everyone in the office is so welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend stopping in here! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2014

Always a treat. Knowledgeable and well informed. Cannot live without my facials from Petroff More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2014

Best facials I've ever had and incredibly knowledgeable and friendly staff. They also take care of their clientele and offer them specials for services, which is greatly appreciated More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

Facials are exceptional and the staff is always incredibly professional, knowledgable and friendly! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2014

Jenna is terrific and provides the best facials I've ever had. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2013

I always have a great experience at the Petroff Center! The facials are amazing and I love how friendly the staff is. Thanks for another great visit!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2013

Every single time I go to the Petroff Center, I leave feeling like a million bucks! From Botox to facials, my treatments have all been fantastic. The fact that my appointments actually start on time speaks volumes about his staff and commitment to all his patients. I would not hesitate to recommend Petroff Center to anyone. Thank you for being so good at what you do! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2013

I experienced Jenna at Wellspring and thus wished to continue with her at Petroff Center. However, at Wellspring they offered incentive to return for facials in packages with a considerable discount per facial if you prepaid for 4 or 5 at a time. If you offered such a package I would be able to come more often. Jenna really was loving, caring and as always informative as to what she was doing during the facial. You should be very happy to have such a professional employee on your staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2013

I love facials anyway. Melissa did a great job. This was my first time with her, I would ask for her again. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2013

Jenna is an outstanding esthetician. I've had facials at various spas, including med spas, regularly for over 25 years and she ranks among the very best, if not THE best. She is gentle, completely focused on the patient's needs, and thorough. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2013

Jenna is the best. I love my facials More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2013

Jenna is great! My skin is much improved since I began getting facials from her. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2013

I have been seeing Jenn for about 6-7 months getting facials and microdermabrasions and I just love the results. I found Petroff from a GroupOn and have continued seeing them ever since. The office staff is very courteous and professional and the office is very "spa like". Although I have never seen Dr. Petroff, I have heard wonderful things about his work and if and when I decide to get any form of plastic surgery he will be the first person I consult with. The products are wonderful, I am using some of their facial creams and Retin A and I am happy with both. I would highly recommend Jenn and the staff at Petroff for any type of facial services and/or products. They are wonderful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.