Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Petroff Center Plastic Surgery and Medi-Spa

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter17 Reviews  
4.0
11272017
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 14, 2017

had laser on face and hands to remove age spots. Most on face came removed but seems a big one above my right eyebrow was missed. Hands look the same as before treatment. More

4.0
11272017
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 22, 2014

I wish I'd asked how much longer it will take for the scars to go away and whether he thought there was enough taken from my upper lids as they still seem very saggy. The neck looks amazing! More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2014

I had a very positive experience at the Petroff Center. The facility was immaculate, everyone was on time and I didn't feel rushed out after my procedure. I felt like everything was done right, from the nice socks to the water and crackers and the calm pre-procedure environment. Thanks. More

4.0
11272017
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2013

comfortable, friendly environment More

4.0
11272017
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2013

always very happy with the service and products! More

4.0
11272017
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2013

Jenna is killer - approachable and fun but, most important, incredibly knowledgable about her work. More

4.0
11272017
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2013

Dr. Petroff and his staff are always prompt and professional....I would not hesitate to recommend their office to family and friends! More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2013

Pleasant office with competent staff. More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2013

It was good. Loved Melissa. More

4.0
11272017
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2013

I enjoyed my facial with Jenna and would return to go see her again She was professional and helpful on suggestions for my skin needs. I would recommend the Petroff Center. I feel the center as a whole is professional and helpful with the customer needs. They have reminder/confirmation emails and text if you need them. I had questions on products and procedures and Jenna and the front desk receptionist helped me with suggestions. More

4.0
11272017
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2013

Very successful lazer treatment. We even had some fun! Gale Elkins More

4.0
11272017
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2013

Very comfortable and informative. More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2013

Staff is very pleasant and my laser treatment went very well and had good results for my spider veins More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2013

Very helpful and informative, work with my goals. More

4.0
11272017
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2013

It was a great experience for me I wish could have helped me for around 4000.00 More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2013

I am working with Melissa who is a real sweetheart - very helpful, answers all my questions and has a smile on her face! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2009

Submental Lipectomy - Portland - Very happy with my surgeon. Very relaxd atomosphere and answered all my questions. I can see myself going back in a few years. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.