Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Petroff Center Plastic Surgery and Medi-Spa

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

DR PETROFF IS MY HERO! I got a nose job by him 5 months ago and it was amazing after the first week, by it literally just keeps getting cuter each month. I'm slightly ashamed about how many selfies I now take. My biggest insecurity for 20 years of my life is now something I'm SO confident about. Not to mention, the surgery was a breeze, my after bandage was cute and petite, my bruising was minimal and I basically went back to my life almost right away. One of best decisions I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Petroff and his staff! Flawless experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

Have been going to Dr Petroff and staff for years and trust them implicitly. Dr Petroff will NOT do unnecessary surgery just to make a buck; he spends the time with you and give you honest feedback on what you need, and more importantly, what you don't, properly setting you expectations on the results. The staff is great, always willing to suggest new products for your specific needs. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

Dr. Petroff is an extremely good facial plastic surgeon. He performed a revision rhinoplasty and the experience I had here was incredible. The staff makes you feel comfortable and important. Dr. Petroff performed this surgery under local anesthesia (my first rhinoplasty used general anesthesia) and the recovery period was way quicker and easier to manage. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a rhinoplasty done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I was very happy with my appointment to meet Dr. Petroff. My questions were all answered so I could understand. I look forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I had a rhinoplasty done in Feb 2013 at the Petroff center. Dr. Petroff is a fantastic cosmetic surgeon. I could not believe the results. He did exactly what I wanted and I'd go back again when the need arises. His staff are all courteous and extremely helpful. And the facilities are spotless. Surgery is never... fun, but the Petroff center went out of their way to make it as painless as possible. Thank you Dr. Petroff and staff for a job, very, well done :o) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

Amazing and professional. I received wonderful care and the result is better than I could have ever anticipated. The Doctor and his staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. I am a little over one year out from my procedure and my skin is glowing. I referred a friend as well and her result is amazing as well and she had a completely different procedure. He is a true specialist. I wanted to find a balance between looking more youthful and feeling beautiful and Dr. Petroff did exactly that. I look like myself but feel so confident in my renewed appearance. If you are considering anything with your face, you must choose wisely. I highly recommend Dr. Petroff and his staff of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have been receiving services at the Petroff Center in Lake Oswego for almost 2 years now. I have had laser services for hyperplasia, fillers, botox and a surgical procedure on my face. I have used two other providers in the area and was very happy with one of my previous providers, but he wasn't able to offer the range of services that Dr. Petroff offers so I changed. I have only positive remarks and compliments for both Dr. Petroff and every person I have worked with on his staff.I rarely write reviews because I typically feel most service providers are mediocre at best. I find the exact opposite with Dr. Petroff and his staff. I have missed an apt (my bad), been late, (again my bad) and whined about a product not being in stock (well...I am a tough customer). Each time, I was dealt with professionally and courteously. I mean I seriously don't know what kind of amazing training he offers his staff, but I find everyone there must really feel comfortable and happy with their job. If I ask a question that someone doesn't know right away, then the staff will either call me later or seek out the answer to my satisfaction before I leave the office. Regarding Dr. Petroff, I researched his work and chose him for his attention to the "natural." I want to look the best I can for my age - I don't want to look fake or altered. I want to feel good about my decisions and trust that my desires are understood and reflected back to me in the mirror. I am always surprised at how happy I am with his work. He takes his time - he offers his ideas - he ensures we're both on the same page before he proceeds. Thank you Dr. Petroff and your amazing staff! Seana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have been a client at the Petroff Center for at least 5 years now. I have undergone multiple laser procedures administered by their highly qualified technicians, including IPL, Gentle-Max, and most recently Ultherapy. They employ only the most well-trained and qualified technicians who have many years experience in the industry. I have always been treated in the most professional and courteous manner by all staff. Petroff Center is more than just a MedSpa! They have a surgeon, Dr. Petroff, on site to supervise and consult. It?s the best of both worlds! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

It is always a pleasurable experience at the Petroff Center. The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Mark Petroff himself provides the services, NOT an assistant, for the treatments and his experienced staff provide the skin care services.He is patient, professional, yet friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have gone here for years for all different things. Dr. Petroff is the best and so is his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2013

Love this place. My friend recommended this place. I needed some help for my face, cause due to sun damage, by face was all blotchy & some spots were hyperpigmented & other spots full of blemishes. I had to totally cake make up on to cover. I went here & they recommended Obagi skin care. I tried it & after just 3 months it's like I have new skin. Now all I do is just wear slight mineral foundation & I'm good to go. My skin looks radiant, & sometimes I can go out without any make up at all, & look great. I never would have done that before the Obagi skin care they recommended. The receptionist could be nicer (she appeared a little stuck up)--but the rest of the staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2013

I went to Dr. Petroff for a lower facelift. I live in Beverly Hills and Del Mar, CA.I could have gone local but selected Dr. Petroff for the procedure.I am very happy with the results and the entire process from the office setting, staff and Dr. Petroff himself. I recommend him 110%. I felt confident about every aspect.He and his staff are caring. The results look natural which is very important. I would do it again knowing what I know now ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2013

I've been to the Petroff Center for micro dermabrasions and for facials and it's been a wonderful experience. The staff is so friendly and courteous and the atmosphere is very clean and modern. It's a very comfortable environment. My facialist was very nice and professional, asked me a lot of questions to ensure the best facials and recommendations for skin care and future treatments. Initially I found them through a Groupon but I have continued to see them because of the excellent service and skin treatments. I would highly recommend to any and all. This is a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2013

My wife went here for some plastic surgery. I'm not going to exactly what, because she is going to "kill me"...but, she was very happy. Dr. Petroff's GREAT, & she LOOKS FABULOUS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2012

What an amazing marketing and administrative staff they have. A great experience all around...I highly recommend Dr. Petroff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2012

Dr. Petroff is hands down the best plastic surgeon in the Portland Area and is a world renowned Rhinoplasty/Nose Surgeon. The staff at Petroff Center is so kind, polite and treats every patient with amazing service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2012

Dr. Petroff takes the time to listen to you before explaining the details of each procedure. I would highly recommend Petroff Center to anyone looking for Facial Plastic Surgery. Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2011

I went to Dr. Petroff about a year ago for a nose job and chin implant - the cost was reasonable, but I'd gladly pay twice that. I'm so happy with it. Dr. Petroff is confident, straightforward, and incredible at what he does. I recently went back for filler. He's a plastic surgeon but still charges less than the cheapy med-spa I'd been going to. He's a perfectionist, and it shows. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.