Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Petroff Center Plastic Surgery and Medi-Spa

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter253 Reviews  
5.0
11272017
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr. Petroff and his staff are very supportive and have consistently provided me with results I have desired. In this office, the patient is more than a customer: the patient is treated like a good friend. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2014

Very professional staff, thorough, skilled and confidence inspiring. More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2014

Melisa is a very professional aesthetician and has a beautiful touch. I just received one of the best, if not the best, microdermabrasion treatments this week. It will seriously make you glow. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2014

Another amazing facial from Jenna! Don't trust my skincare with anyone else. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2014

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Petroff and his staff. I feel it would be a good place for me to go for any facial need. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2014

The best part about Dr. Petroff''s techniques is that none of his patients look like they are patients. We all just amazingly well rested! He will never recommend a procedure that makes us look unreal or "worked on" in some way. He is our secret best friend, and worth every penny. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2014

Very pleased with the results of my procedure More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2014

Excellent as always. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2014

Petroff Center has managed to hire and train employees to give patients a very warm and welcome experience as they receive treatment for various conditions. It takes both competency and bedside manner to keep a successful reputation for a plastic surgery center and that is what Dr. Petroff continues to provide with his practice. I will be another satisfied patient who will happily refer friends that might need his services. More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2014

Always have a great experience. Very professional and talented aesthetician. Do a great job! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2014

Melissa is marvelous. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2014

Very friendly, professional staff! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2014

I've been seeing Dr Petroff and his team for almost 14 years. He's an amazing and skilled plastic surgeon and his team is professional, kind and incredibly friendly. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2014

Tremendous service and results. Portland's finest. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2014

Dr. Petroff and staff very professional. After surgery, staff answered all my questions and provided me with helpful tips. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2014

I love Mellisa! She is very knowledgeable and very informative! I'll be back for sure! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2014

I love how professional the entire office is ... and I feel like I am in the best of hands with Dr. Petroff. Never a concern ... I couldn't be happier!!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2014

This is a first class provider. This was the second consultation out of 3 recommendations from my long standing dermatologist. Dr. Petroff gave me lots of time going over my options (versus the first doctor - who gave me 5 minutes) which gave me the confidence to have the procedure done. The staff is caring and the little details of the office are reassuring to their attention to detail - from the enhanced vitamins; the individualized "brochure"; ultrasound options; makeup lessons; high class coffee - and flowers!! I'm just starting week 3 so it's still too early to judge the final outcome as I'm still numb and the eyes are not fit for public - but I was told in advance of the stages of healing. The doctor truly gives one the sense of his pride in his profession. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2014

Have had only excellent service from Petroff Center in the three years I have dealt with them. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2014

Always a treat. Knowledgeable and well informed. Cannot live without my facials from Petroff More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2014

Very professional. Did a great job explaining procedure, recovery, care afterwards. Fun and friendly to talk to. It has been 2 days since the laser procedure and all is going according to plan. Love this place!!! I had a full facelift 3 years ago and results are AMAZING! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2014

Best facials I've ever had and incredibly knowledgeable and friendly staff. They also take care of their clientele and offer them specials for services, which is greatly appreciated More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2014

First impressions: Comfortable, clean, and well appointed office. Friendly, well groomed staff. Friendly, informative, and unrushed physician and staff. So far so good. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2014

I though our first visit was very informative and I am looking forward to having him do my surgery. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2014

You all are Number One in my book. I have never experienced disappointment from beginning to end. From the moment I open the door to the last good bye, everything is top notch. I recommend PC to my friends. It tells me that there is superb communication and the highest level of customer service, and quality, in your professional services. Thanks, M. Gibson More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2014

I had a great experience and looking forward to having my procedures done very soon! Thank you Kim Waterman More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2014

Excellent!!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2014

Outstanding customer service ! A special thank you to Melissa the Esthetician! She took into consideration my needs without making me feel like lI was being "Sold" something . I have put off doing anything to my face because I wasn't sure exactly where to begin with my issues & I had been to several other Aesthetic Med places for consultations but never followed up because I felt like I didn't trust them. At Dr Petroff, I felt complete confidence with Melissa's recommendations for my Skin. After receiving the 1st treatment of Microderm, my skin already looks and feels so much smoother. Even have the "Glow" I was looking for. I am looking forward to my series of upcoming treatments per Melissa's suggestions. Thank you again More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2014

Dr Petroff and his staff are all kind and caring professionals. They did an excellent job and I highly recommend them More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2014

Dr. Petroff's staff is consistently warm and welcoming, and the results he provides far surpass what I've experienced from other providers. I highly recommend Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2014

I have known for years that I would pursue cosmetic surgery, probably since my early 40's. The moon & the stars had to line up perfectly and one day, when I was 62 , that happened. All the obticals in front of me resolved. It was time to decide to go forward or stop thinking about it.. My motivation was simple. I have always been physically fit, couldn't spend much time in the sun because I burned, never smoked, rarely drank, hardly ever drank through a straw so where did all those wrinkles come from? My parents were both good looking people but I got their wrinkle genes. 2 things helped me go forward: a very supportive husband (he did not push me to do this but said he would be my support) & the reflection in the mirror. We start our day looking in the mirror, pulling our sagging skin upwards or tugging on our brow. ( wow maybe that was the cause of my wrinkles). I started hearing "you look tired" way too often. I was not tired! Fast forward....... I spent months gathering info on who I wanted to help me . Everyone I chatted with came up with another name to google. One name stood out: Mark Petroff. He had performed a facelift on my girlfriend 15 years ago. She still looks great and she is 8 years older than myself. I have never forgotten his name and knew when I was ready he would be a contender. Our interview went well. Always take a friend or spouse so you can compare notes later. Dr. Petroff was a good listener and was able to clarify questions that came up later. My plan was always to have at least 3 different interviews for comparison. After our interview, both my husband & I did not feel the need to continue looking. We found the person we both felt confident in. The searching was done! My surgery was in May. I was impressed with all of the staff at the Petroff Center. They tend to every need, reduce the anxiety with explanations , expressions and a gentle touch. Dr. Petroff has employees to be proud of. I am almost a week post op and feel so good. (no heavy drugs on board either). A job well done Dr. Petroff!!!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2014

Love the place! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2014

Dr Petroff is the best, I had a facelift 6 years ago, would I do it again, In a heart beat I would do it again. I look good and feel so much better. Each morning I look in the mirror, and say You're beautiful. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2014

I have always had a smile and greeting when entering the door and great service for 10 years. Thanks, Sally More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2014

I was very pleased and the technician was highly efficient. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2014

Melissa is very professional. I appreciate the depth of knowledgable she has regarding skin care, products and the equipment she uses. She takes the time necessary to answer any questions I might have and always gives me honest feedback. I have seen great results in my skin while under her care. More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2014

Wonderful facial ! Will definitely schedule another. Very professional , relaxing ! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2014

Everyone is so professional and accepting. Thank you. I feel "taken care of". More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2014

I had a wonderful experience at the Petroff Center - I felt confident that I was in good hands, and felt very well taken care of on all levels. THANK YOU! More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2014

Always helpful and friendly. Excellent service. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2014

Nothing but 1st class treatment and results from any visit to Dr Petroff and his staff. My standards aren't just from my own experience but from many years in a community immersed i(obsessed?) with any, every and frequent use of the same procedures, treatments and care. Dr Petroff sets the standard in his profession in every way. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2014

Dr. Petroff and his staff are terrific. I'd highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2014

Excellent facility on all levels More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2014

Jenna is wonderful!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2014

I thought it was an exceptional experience all the way around! The staff was outstanding not only in their professional abilities, but also in their people skills. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2014

Very efficient and very professional More

5.0
11272017
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2014

Such a great experience! Everyone on staff- from the receptionist to the nurses and doctors- we're incredible :) They put me at ease before my surgery and made me feel so comfortable. The facility was beautiful, state of the art. I would never go anywhere else now for a future surgery! A+ More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2014

Everyone in the office was nice, friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable in his office. Dr. Petroff was easy to talk with and very professional. He did a great job. I would go back for more services if needed. More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2014

I am a long time patient. That, in itself, should speak volumes. Dr. Petroff is an exceptionally conservative surgeon in his approach to aesthetics. I believe his goal for me is to not have me look like a teenager again, which would be one huge, unattainable fail, but more to have me be the best possible 50 year old. My look is believable .... but really, really good. That's the best any of us could hope for. I would like to refer others to The Petroff Center, but between us girls? No one knows or even suspects I'm a patient! More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2014

Great service and expertise. The professionalism of the staff met or exceeded every expectation. Mark Petroff has the reputation on being one of the best, and based upon my personal experience, I can see why. Bob Lake Oswego More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2014

My experience was excellent.I would recommend the Petroff center to all my friends great staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2014

Jenna was smart, informative, experienced doing the dermabrasion. My first time and I could really tell the difference with my skin afterwards. Good luck to Jenna and family with the new baby! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

Jenna is excellent! I have always had great service from the estheticians at the Petroff Center, Jenna in particular & recommend you all highly. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

Facials are exceptional and the staff is always incredibly professional, knowledgable and friendly! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

The staff at The Petroff Center is very professional. Every staff member I spoke with was friendly and helpful. Their attention to details were clear and concise. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2014

I have had various procedures over many years and have always had a positive experience. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2014

Very professional ! Seem to have an excellent understanding and empathy in all areas of treatment and care would highly recommend to friends and family . More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2014

Visiting the Petroff Center gives was a relaxing and rewarding experience. More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

As always exceptional care Dr Petroff and staff. Would like the laser technician to call me back as Dr Petroff suggested. Thank you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2014

Great service, great people and all around wonderful experience. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2014

Dr. Petroff is known as the rhinoplasty expert. Not only is he an outstanding facial surgeon but also a creative artist who really listens to his clients and offers a unique and customized plan. Dr. Petroff and his team far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2014

Staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Petroff is the best! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2014

I have only had one visit, but felt it went very well. The procedures were explained thoroughly and my questions were answered clearly. The doctor spent as much time as I needed and was pleasant to be around. The office shined and was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend a friend or family member. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2014

Jenna is terrific and provides the best facials I've ever had. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2014

Treatment and staff was great! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2014

The staff is professional, welcoming, and knowledgable. I was greeted each time by name, with a smile, and in seen in a very timely manner. I felt respected and what I paid for was worth it. I will return for other services if needed and will happily refer others! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2014

Four weeks ago I had a facelift with under eye surgery. The results exceeded my expectations. I was back in my dance class after just two weeks and received comments like 'you look so pretty', 'rested' and 'young'. No one suspected I had surgery. I have no visible scars and can wear my hair up . I was worried about scaring because I have thin and delicate skin but even the bruising was minimal. Dr. Petroff is an artist, customizing every detail to the individual. If you are reading this review it is likely you are considering having a procedure. There is no reason to be afraid, I experienced only mild discomfort and the doctor and his staff were beside me every step. I felt respected, informed, and safe. I love the way I look but it is a deeper change as well. I feel stronger, more capable of making the right decisions for myself, regardless of the opinions of others. It was a great experience for me. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr. Petroff was very informative regarding what I was looking for, what I would need to do and why certain procedures would be necessary. The staff was very efficient and friendly. Very impressed. More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2014

Melissa is fantastic! I have been seeing her for three years now and she always knows exactly which procedure will give me the results I want. She's knowledgeable and kind and always concerned that I am comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2014

The facial is amazing. Great products and advice too. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2014

The Petroff Center is a very professional and friendly place. I felt very pampered and informed after my visit. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2014

Melissa was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Melissa for any skin care treatment and specifically face peels. I had very good results. I will be back. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2014

Very professional and courteous staff. Referred my mother, daughter and best friend to them. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2014

Can't say enough nice things about the Petroff Center. Very friendly, knowledgeable and prompt with appointments.. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

Loved Dr. He told me to pop back in in a couple of weeks to look at the results, wonder if he has any time on the 17th.?? I think he will agree that my crows feet need more attention. Thanks More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

Loved Dr. He told me to pop back in in a couple of weeks to look at the results, wonder if he has any time on the 17th.?? I think he will agree that my crows feet need more attention. Thanks Lorri winger More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

Friendly, full service staff. A very thorough reception/appointment process with option for text reminders. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

Always awesome! Very responsive and personal...I always feel like you appreciate me:) More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

The atmosphere and staff are professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Jenna makes me feel relaxed while I treat my skin. Highly recommend. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2014

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very comfortable office space. My skin looks and feels great! More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2014

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Petroff was friendly and easy to communicate with. I enjoyed talking with him. More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2014

Staff was very friendly. Dr. Petrify answered all my questions. Didn't try to sell me on anything I didn't want. An amazing day and I can't wait until the day of my surgery. Thank you Dr. Petroff! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2014

As usual, the quality and attention to detail was outstanding. Dr Petroff and his staff are both warm and meticulous about every detail; both during and after the procedure. It confirms my decision to fly up from southern California for this procedure. I want only the best for my face, and I get it at the Petroff Center.. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2014

Melissa was fantastic. Very helpful in helping me with my skin More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2013

Dr Petroff is an artist as well as a world class surgeon. He is also defined by a high level of personal concern for his patients so they can achieve their desired results. My surgery is a success beyond my expectations. Every person on the Petroff Team is a highly skilled professional. What makes the difference for the patient experience is the level of genuine personal concern and care every person on the team has for the patient. Thank you for a "beyond excellent" experience. Diana Kilinski More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2013

I received 3 chemical peels and really enjoyed them because I felt pampered by the technician who was great. The results were very effective on my enlarged pores and the resulting collagen production helped too. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2013

A visit to the Petroff center is always a wonderful experience. The staff is professional and the ambiance perfect! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2013

Excellent experience with Melissa! More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2013

Thank you, Jenna, for recommending the dermablading service combined with a facial. I love the results and will be scheduling this treatment again. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2013

Exceptional level of skill and the highest quality care from Dr Petroff and staff. I was referred to Dr Petroff and would highly recommend without exception. Fabulous results! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2013

perfect every time More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2013

My consult with Dr. Petroff for facial surgery was very thorough. He answered all of the questions and concerns I had. Dr. Petroff recommended which facial surgical procedures would give me the most optimal outcome. Brianne, the surgical coordinator, was very personable and gave me a written quote on the procedures Dr. Petroff recommended. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2013

I know that Dr. Petroff won't suggest treatments just to run up a bill or make me feel better, but he takes a critical look at what will help me achieve my goals with my appearance. His staff is always friendly and professional. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2013

Dr Petroff and his staff are very professional and explain treatments thoroughly. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2013

Great experience. I had Botox and Juvederm injections, I had pretty severe bruising which I'm sure was due to taking aspirin the night before. Big reminder to anyone going for those procedures...Don't take any aspirin products!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2013

a very pleasant experience Liz Henry More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2013

Dr Petroff was engaged, thoughtful and unhurried during my consultation. He offered several alternatives and we discussed each one thoroughly. If you are considering any procedures, I highly recommend that you include the Petroff Center. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2013

Had a wonderful experience at your event and have had more than one procedure done by Dr. Petroff. I also recommended him to a friend who is now scheduled for a procedure in February. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2013

Great service. Little odd that they don't take Care Credit for under 200$. But would recommend this business to a friend :-) clean environment, friendly and competent staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2013

Thanks to Jenna for a wonderful facial and for the care she takes in administering any treatment, as always. Thanks to both Heidi and Jenna for facilitating me being able to purchase the next package of treatments and some products at the special savings that was due to start in a day or two. I sure appreciate that! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2013

Extremely professional, thoughtful, honest, and kind. Dr. Petroff was recommended to me by two other physicians. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2013

Dr. Petroff is a highly skilled physician with an exceptional eye for excellent results! Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff who are always welcoming and available to help. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2013

I had a very positive experience. The technician used a laser to burn small red spider veins on the back of my legs. It was relatively painless and quick. The entire procedure took about 20 minutes. There was no pain afterwards and my legs look fantastic! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2013

The estheticians are providing the best microdermabrasion in The PDX area. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2013

Wonderful staff and doctor. Always very friendly and professional. So far a much better result than I had at a previous clinic. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2013

I always have a great experience at the Petroff Center! The facials are amazing and I love how friendly the staff is. Thanks for another great visit!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2013

Lovely relaxing hour! More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2013

Very professional, helpful consultation. Everyone is so helpful. Dr. Petroff listened to my concerns and addressed the questions I had. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2013

This Petroff Center is truly a perfect blend of cutting edge technology and procedures with a strong commitment to ensuring that you are completely happy with your results. From the receptionist, to the technicians, to Dr. Petroff, each individual in this practice is committed to your goal. I have been thrilled with my results and I could not recommend them more. I am truly grateful for such a delightful visit each time I have an appointment. Superb! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2013

Very helpful in describing product. Smiled. More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Love the staff at the Petroff Center and Dr. Petroff is the best! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2013

Dr. Petroff is an artist--making the best of what one has. The staff is courteous and pleasant. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2013

Always enjoy visiting Dr. Petroff's office. The staff are always so welcoming and they always give wonderful service. They are very skilled in what they do - whether it be Dr. Petroff or the esthetician. I feel very comfortable whenever I visit. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2013

Very professional office & staff. I feel quite comfortable talking with Dr. Petroff about my concerns and any questions I may have. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2013

The all staff was very professional including Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2013

Melissa is excellent. She goes above and beyond to be helpful and is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2013

Everyone was very kind and polite, and my visit was nothing other than perfect. Thank you again! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2013

Excellent service. I was treated for Botox and Juvaderm and am so happy with the results. It is like an instant face lift! Dr. Petroff was excellent and gentle with the injections. I am very pleased and will definitely return when I need to again. The staff at the office are all very nice too and helpful. More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2013

Great experices and so professional as usual More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2013

Great staff and Dr Pettroff is amazing! He sits down with you and takes his time. Love Dr Petroff's patient coordinator Brie! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2013

I received prompt, professional and friendly assistance on my recent visit. The staff are very helpful and offer great tips on the use of the products. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2013

They were very professional at the center. I would definitely recommend the Petroff Center to my friends and family! More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 09, 2013

awesome!! They really take care of you!! Dr Petroff is wonderfull and a great Dr. Staff is helpful and very nice..... More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2013

Melissa is outstanding. Brazilian Laser treatments are so uncomfortable, but she always puts me at ease. I never feel uncomfortable about exposing my far from perfect body with her, and she does her best to minimize the discomfort. I had put off having this done for such a long time because of those fears. Thanks! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2013

As usual, Jenna is great! She really helps me with my skincare and has great recommendations! More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2013

Another wonderful experience at Dr.Petroff's office! Knowledgeable and gracious staff, very professional attention each step of the way. I have been a patient of Dr. Petroff's for over five years and highly recommend him to everyone who asks me why I look much younger and healthier than my years. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2013

My expereince with the Petroff Center was professional, friendly, clean, caring and I would reccommend Dr Petroff and all the staff to anyone who is pursuing treatment in this field. More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2013

Every single time I go to the Petroff Center, I leave feeling like a million bucks! From Botox to facials, my treatments have all been fantastic. The fact that my appointments actually start on time speaks volumes about his staff and commitment to all his patients. I would not hesitate to recommend Petroff Center to anyone. Thank you for being so good at what you do! More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2013

Melissa is a sweetheart! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2013

I experienced Jenna at Wellspring and thus wished to continue with her at Petroff Center. However, at Wellspring they offered incentive to return for facials in packages with a considerable discount per facial if you prepaid for 4 or 5 at a time. If you offered such a package I would be able to come more often. Jenna really was loving, caring and as always informative as to what she was doing during the facial. You should be very happy to have such a professional employee on your staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2013

Excellent care from Melissa. Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2013

I am very pleased with all the services provided by the Petroff Center.In every way, it is the finest of the fine, from promptness to professionalism. I have recommended my family and friends to Dr. Petroff's office and their experiences were similar. FIVE STARS! More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2013

All staff very professional and competent. I would not hesitate to highly recommend anyone needing plastic surgery to get a consultation from the Petroff Center. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2013

The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Petroff is on time and always takes as much time to listen and answer questions as I need. More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2013

I love facials anyway. Melissa did a great job. This was my first time with her, I would ask for her again. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2013

would not go anywhere else for botox or plastic surgery thank you More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2013

Professional , friendly and prompt! More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2013

Excellent service, as always. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2013

I've know Mark Petroff since 1995 and he's done several procedures for me. I've been very pleased each time. Don't be nervous about considering facial surgery -- it's the only thing that works -- not the $$ a person spends at Nordstrom's cosmetic counters. No one has ever been able to tell that I've had any work done, so that's another plus. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2013

Everyone was so nice and helpful!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2013

I felt I was given the best care and comforting attention I had hoped for. I simply liked every person that was a part of my procedure. I am happy I made this choice and have no regrets. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2013

I have been impressed with the professional and caring service that I have received. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2013

Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2013

I am one week out of surgery and can already appreciate the great artistry practiced by Dr. Petroff. I am so excited and can't wait to see myself when all of the swelling from my facelift is gone. This office is the epitome of caring, professionalism and feedback. Thank you, everyone at Petroff Center. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2013

Jenna is an outstanding esthetician. I've had facials at various spas, including med spas, regularly for over 25 years and she ranks among the very best, if not THE best. She is gentle, completely focused on the patient's needs, and thorough. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2013

Jenna is the best. I love my facials More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2013

I have only positive things to say about the Petroff Center. Every step of my procedure was outstanding: the first consultation, financial processes, pre-op appointment, surgery, post-op appointment and follow-up appointment. Everyone who works at the Petroff Center is professional, friendly, gracious and kind. Thank you for your care and I love how I now look! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2013

Very professional and caring staff. Dr. Petroff does great work. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2013

I liked the diamond peel followed by facial. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2013

I have had a great experience at Petroff Center. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My appointments have always been on time. Dr. Petroff is very personable, honest, and skilled. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2013

Absolutely amazing staff and overall experience! I am extremely pleased with my results so far. Dr. Petroff is a truly gifted artist with a comforting and pleasant staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2013

What a wonderful experience. Lovely facility and Jenna was so attentive and professional. Thank you!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2013

Professional, friendly, competent, first impression was excellent and I hope I feel the same when I have completed my procedure with Dr. Petroff and his staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2013

Dr. Petroff and his staff at the center could not have been more caring and attentive. They have been concerned with my after-care and are prompt to answer any questions I might have. What other doctor offers his patients a dozen roses to take home after surgery??? More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2013

Dr Petroff and his staff are totally professional and have a wonderful attitude. He truly is an artist and I trust him totally with injectables - nobody has ever noticed I have had anything 'done' but always get comments on how well I look! More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2013

Dr. Petroff is an artist--I am always pleased with the results, and he listens and responds effectively to my questions and concerns. His staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2013

Excellent service, patient concern, and focus on end results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2013

Center highly certified, surgeon well trained and excellent, staff gives thorough pre-op/post op instruction. Would highly recommend. Love my results- More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

dr petroff and staff always provide amazing service More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Everyone at the Petroff Center is extremely helpful. The services that they provide are phenomenal! Dr. Mark does great work! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

I was treated professionally and kindly. This was my first visit. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2013

I'm a physician, have worked with many surgeons, and after extensive research decided to have Dr. Petroff do my surgery. He's not only well educated, he's a talented surgeon who has a "good eye" for cosmetic procedures and is extremely careful. I love my results. The pre and post op instruction and care were superb. The staff is kind and professional and the the center itself certified and lovely. I'd definitely go back and would highly recommend Dr. Petroff, his center and staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2013

Jenna has been very informative and helpful! Thanks More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2013

I went in for a rhinoplasty a couple of months ago. I showed Dr. Petroff photos of what I wanted my nose to look like. He did exactly that. He knows what he is doing. Apparently he does 30% more rhinoplasties than the average PS.I was very nervous, but the staff was very calming and welcoming. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2013

Everyone was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. It was a very pleasent experience starting with my consult all the way through the surgery. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2013

Dr. Petroff is an outstanding practitioner: experienced, highly skilled, knowledgable. His attention to detail and ability to listen and assimilate patient concerns favorably distinguish him within his field. The long-time staff at the Petroff Center are professional, courteous, friendly, accommodating. I am always pleased with my results and cannot recommend the practice highly enough. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2013

Everyone in the office ; fabulous! Makes clients feel "special" More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2013

Jenne possesses a lovely blend of professionalism, sensitivity and delightful humor. More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2013

Very professional and courteous all around. If I choose to have the surgery I am confident that it will be provided with care. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2013

Very professional and courteous all around. If I choose to have the surgery I am confident that it will be provided with care. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2013

Very professional and courteous all around. If I choose to have the surgery I am confident that it will be provided with care. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2013

Great facial, relaxing, not pushy on sales. Pleasant staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2013

I came in to buy latisse. The receptionist was very lovely and took the time to show me the product and inform me how to use it. She seemed very enthusiastic about the product and about her job. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2013

Jenna was awesome!! I loved my facial and she really helped me address some concerns I have about my skin. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2013

Smooth beam laser works wonders on my acne More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2013

The center and staff were outstanding. They made a personal connection that made me feel more at ease. Thank you!!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2013

Very professional and courteous. I am never kept waiting. Jenny was extremely helpful by having the information to combine my two email accounts into one so I could access my Brilliant Distinctions points. I have utilized their services for years and will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2013

Petroff Center is great. Friendly staff, excellent service, and even better treatment. I am looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2013

I truly love this place! More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2013

Dr. Petroff is an artist! 10 years ago he did my eyes and the results will last another 10. 6 months ago he performed a lower face lift. Recovery was swift and I am confident the results will last and last. Comments I have received vary from, "You look beautiful, have you lost weight?" to, "You look more than 10 years younger!" He is the best of the best. My confidence in his procedures and practices is unwavering and his nurses and staff were professional and attentive. Thank you Dr. Petroff and the Petroff Center! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

Have always been impressed with how professional but friendly everyone is. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2013

I had to go to another doctor appointment right after this appointment and so was in somewhat of a rush. The staff handled my appointment in a most timely manner and were courteous and understanding. Very professional. More

5.0
11272017
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2013

Wonderful staff and service! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2013

This is only my fourth day from my surgery and the results are already astounding!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2013

My facial was wonderful. Thank-you. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2013

My consultation was great, I'll definitely be booking my surgery here. The entire staff was warm and friendly. More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2013

Great Service-Thanx More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2013

Great Service-Thanx More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2013

Very kind and knowledgable staff. I felt welcomed and put right at ease. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2013

My consultation with Dr. Petroff was very informative and professional. He immediately put me at ease and was very easy to talk to. Hi staff was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2013

Melissa Plusquellec is great. She helps me make good decisions on what is best for my skin. I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2013

Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Petroff is the best!! I recommend him highly!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2013

Excellent service and staff are all so helpful. Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2013

I look gorgeous, a work of art. Thank You More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2013

Jenna was wonderful. The best facial I've ever had. I plan to schedule with her on a regular basis. More

5.0
11272017
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2013

This is the most efficient & thorough organization I have ever dealt with. I never had to ask myself, what's next? Nothing is left to chance & they generate a true feeling of caring. Exceptional experience! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2013

Everyone is very friendly and informative. Everything about the experience is relaxing and calm. They answered all of my questions well. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2013

Top of the line service and products! Dr. Petroff is the only person I trust when it comes to getting my facial injections! Also thank you again for your generosity and donation to the JDRF auction! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2013

Superb consultation with Dr. Petroff and his staff. All of my questions and concerns were answered in detail. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2013

Dr. Petroff is a true artist. After Botox treatments my wrinkles have vanished and I still look very natural. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2013

Having moved from Scottsdale, the cosmetic capital of the U.S., where there's a plastic surgeon practically on every street corner, I was apprehensive as to whether I would be able to find a competent plastic surgeon in the Portland area. Well, I did. Dr. Petroff is as skilled a plastic surgeon, if not more so, than the best Scottsdale has to offer. I feel less anxious about getting older knowing my face will be in good hands with Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2013

I simply love Dr. Petroff. He does excellent work and never. He doesn't push was isn't necessary and his facility if gorgeous. Sincerely-Janet More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2013

Great service and the staff is totally professional More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2013

Jenna is great More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2013

Very professional but personable at the same time. I have already referred a couple people. More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2013

I've always received the highest levels of professional friendly service! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2013

Excellent service as always More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2013

Dr. Petroff & his staff have always gone above & beyond to help me get the results I'm looking for so I can look my best! Thank you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2013

The best staff I've ever dealt with - always returned calls, were patient when asked questions they've most likely heard many times, seemed knowledgeable and were always courteous and sweet. Dr. Petroff was gentle, took time to listen, and was reassuring whenever I asked questions after the surgery. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2013

Excellent care and procedure results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2013

I am always impressed during my visits to the Petroff Center. Dr. Petroff is the very best doctor ever, and his staff is very kind and professional always. I am very thankful to be a patient of the Petroff Center and the fine services that I receive. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2013

Excellent More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2013

I traveled across the country to see Dr. Petroff and I am so happy I did. Prior to my visit, my preparation for surgery was thorough and well planned. Having had a prior surgery elsewhere, my experience with Dr. Petroff and his staff was outstanding. I am very pleased with the results and continue to see positive changes. His staff was very welcoming and pleasant. Their work is exceptional. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2013

Dr. Petroff and his staff are all very professional and friendly. They make absolutely sure that you have a positive experience and they let you know exactly what you need to do as a patient to get a great outcome. I have great respect for Dr. Petroff's skills as a surgeon. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2013

I haven't seen the final result yet but everything else about the experience was first class. I especially appreciated that when I had a few more questions for Dr. Petroff the assistant quickly suggested that I meet again with him. She did not make me feel as though I was putting anyone out. I liked the straightforward approach and tone of the office. More

5.0
11272017
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2013

Friendly, courteous, efficient, excellent communication. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2013

Jenna is great! My skin is much improved since I began getting facials from her. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2013

Very professional, felt very at ease, everything was explained in detail. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2013

All the "girls" were so kind and patient with me. I didn't feel rushed, and was made to feel that all my questions were valid. And--they had answers for me. Thank you for everything. Oh, BTW, the facial was AWESOME! More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2013

Friendly staff and fast appointments. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2013

Very nice from start to finish as well as informative. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2013

I have been seeing Jenn for about 6-7 months getting facials and microdermabrasions and I just love the results. I found Petroff from a GroupOn and have continued seeing them ever since. The office staff is very courteous and professional and the office is very "spa like". Although I have never seen Dr. Petroff, I have heard wonderful things about his work and if and when I decide to get any form of plastic surgery he will be the first person I consult with. The products are wonderful, I am using some of their facial creams and Retin A and I am happy with both. I would highly recommend Jenn and the staff at Petroff for any type of facial services and/or products. They are wonderful! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2013

I would describe Dr Petroff as very honest and exceedingly talented. I went to him after seeing the results of his work- facelift- on a friend. She looked so amazing that I could not stop staring at her! Magnificent! Cindy is also an ER nurse, so I trusted her decision to seek out the best in the area. I have had juvederm and botox treatments, both of which had a very positive outcome. When it comes time to seek other options Dr. Petroff will be my choice. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2013

Everything from the building to the staff is top rate! Dr Petroff could not have been more friendly, informative, professional and honest with his assessment. I've decided not to go with surgery at this time, but if and when I do, HE will be the physician of choice! More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Petroff by my Lake Oswego Dermatologist of many years. I have been extremely impressed by the surgical skill and aesthetic talents of Dr. Petroff, as well as the organization and efficiency of his entire operation, office, and staff. I am happy to recommend the Petroff Center to all! Bob More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2013

Microdermabrasion at Petroff center is the best you will ever have. The skin care regiment you receive is totally based on your skin. For me, instead of finishing with a mask after treatment I received an amazing facial because my skin was on the drier side. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2013

I've had excellant care and healing with my CO2 Lazer treatment and a recent relaxing Beauty Facial, More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2013

Very professional and an excellent experience as always More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2013

Mark Petroff is a master at his craft. He is honest and straightforward. He truly knows his craft. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2013

Very professional, knowledgable, caring staff. Lovely clinical/spa facility. No pressure to buy or do anything. Comforting to know that only paramedical aestheticians are working on you. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2013

Amazing office. Fabulous surgeon. If you are looking for great results, this is the place for you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2013

Petroff Center is terrific. The staff is professional and helpful. I have been very pleased with many of their services. I highly recommend Dr. Petroff for an plastic surgery needs you have and their other services are top notch. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2013

Excelent service, couldnt have asked for a Better doctor!! Thank you, thank you and god bless!!:)) More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2013

Melissa is so great! I have been to many places and have had hair lazer removal and red veins removed by laser. I was always disappointed. Since going to Petroff and having Melissa treat these problems for me I have seen results! Melissa explains the everything prior to the procedure and after she tells you the do's and dont's. More

5.0
11272017
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Petroff and his staff are all highly trained professionals. I was very comfortable throughout the entire rhinoplasty procedure and would recommend his office to anyone wishing to improve their looks. The level of attention given to my needs was unparalleled. Thank you Dr. Petroff and staff for a job well done! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2013

Still fabulous! Been visiting The Petroff Center for several years now and always thrilled with the service and the results. Dr. Petroff is always very thourough in explaining options and expectations. Looking forward to my next visit... More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2013

Dr. Petroff did and his competant staff did a wonderful job of helping me get through third degree burns from an Acid Peel experience I had in the California desert. From Dr. Petroff's evaluation to lotions and make-up it helped me with the pain and also made me comfortable with the make-up o that I could go out and feel good about myself. Thanks you all your the best! More

5.0
11272017
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2013

Dr Petroff does phenomenal work and the staff is excellent. More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2014

I had a very positive experience at the Petroff Center. The facility was immaculate, everyone was on time and I didn't feel rushed out after my procedure. I felt like everything was done right, from the nice socks to the water and crackers and the calm pre-procedure environment. Thanks. More

4.0
11272017
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2013

comfortable, friendly environment More

4.0
11272017
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2013

always very happy with the service and products! More

4.0
11272017
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2013

Jenna is killer - approachable and fun but, most important, incredibly knowledgable about her work. More

4.0
11272017
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2013

Dr. Petroff and his staff are always prompt and professional....I would not hesitate to recommend their office to family and friends! More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2013

Pleasant office with competent staff. More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2013

It was good. Loved Melissa. More

4.0
11272017
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2013

I enjoyed my facial with Jenna and would return to go see her again She was professional and helpful on suggestions for my skin needs. I would recommend the Petroff Center. I feel the center as a whole is professional and helpful with the customer needs. They have reminder/confirmation emails and text if you need them. I had questions on products and procedures and Jenna and the front desk receptionist helped me with suggestions. More

4.0
11272017
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2013

Very successful lazer treatment. We even had some fun! Gale Elkins More

4.0
11272017
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2013

Very comfortable and informative. More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2013

Staff is very pleasant and my laser treatment went very well and had good results for my spider veins More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2013

Very helpful and informative, work with my goals. More

4.0
11272017
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2013

It was a great experience for me I wish could have helped me for around 4000.00 More

4.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2013

I am working with Melissa who is a real sweetheart - very helpful, answers all my questions and has a smile on her face! More

3.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2013

The staff is amazing! Very kind, helpful and empathic. I have had several terrific experiences previously, but I must say my last visit for Juvederm injection confirmed my hesitation with the procedure. It has been over a week now and, while certain areas are improved, several other areas are worse and lumpy. I wished there was a way to test a small area, as the full amount of the product is pricey if it doesn't quite work out. That said, I would return for other procedures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.