Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Petroff Center Plastic Surgery and Medi-Spa

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter188 Reviews  
5.0
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 30, 2018

I have been a patient for 10 years now. I have had a wonderful experience with my skin care needs as I am aging. I would recommend Dr Petroff and his wonderful staff with all my heart to anyone looking to improve the quality of their skin and keep their beauty as they age or improve their skin in their youth.They are professional but also very caring and responsive .They work hard to give their clients the best results More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 14, 2017

I have complete and utter trust with Dr Petroff. I am very happy with the results of my surgery and it has only been two weeks. I call him ""The Master"". Picking the right plastic surgeon, in my opinion is the most important part of plastic surgery. The staff are wonderful and always there for you. They called me regularly to check on me! I am grateful....and look amazing! More

5.0
11272017
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 11, 2017

It was a pleasant and very comfortable experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat. More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 10, 2017

From the time I enter to a friendly greeting til I leave relaxed and refreshed, I adore the personal treatment. More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 09, 2017

Dr Petroff and his entire staff were amazing and I am so glad I chose his office for my cosmetic surgery. From the front office to the medical staff everyone was knowledgeable and caring and I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 02, 2017

Exceptional service from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Thank you all More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 01, 2017

The staff is absolutely wonderful! I always love my experience there, such a beautiful and professional environment. If I could rate more than 5 stars I would!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 28, 2017

The personally designed detailed on going skin care and products received on a regular basis with the the Petrol staff are key to my overall sense of healthy well being. As the pages of the calendar turn, a new year is soon to be and I'm regularly being addressed as ""Mam,"" my visits truly do enhance my sense of ""over all posture"" through the looking glass. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 22, 2017

Wow...so quick and easy! Why didn‰۪t I do this sooner?? Thanks to Karli, my red spots on my cheeks are gone. Thank you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 20, 2017

My experience at the Petroff Center could not be better. Bri is a master at getting back to me as quickly as possible and always ready to answer any questions I may have. She is sensitive and caring. The other people who work there are as helpful as possible. I highly recommend this office and Dr. if his services are needed or desired. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr Petroff is a genious with face More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 29, 2017

I would always recommend Dr. Petroff for any cosmetic procedure. He is the best in Portland More

5.0
11272017
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 28, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Petroff and his incredible staff for being so helpful and friendly throughout the entire process of my rhinoplasty surgery. Everything went smoother than I could have ever imagined and I would have done the surgery much sooner knowing what I do now. I did research on many cosmetic plastic surgeons in the Portland area and elsewhere. After hearing good things from friends and others who have had experience with Dr. Petroff I decided to schedule a consultation. When I met with Dr. Petroff he was very clear and confident about what he could do to improve the look of my nose as well as what to expect throughout the process. Now that the surgery is over I'm extremely satisfied with the result. I would recommend that anyone who is considering getting a rhinoplasty surgery go see Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 28, 2017

The staff at Petroff are always very kind and helpful. I rarely wait for any of my appointments. Dr. Petroff is very skilled at what he does and has a very friendly demeanor. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 21, 2017

On time, professional, well managed. I do not look forward to surgery, I need the work done and this is the place for me to come. I feel comfortable. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 20, 2017

Everything was great, staff and physician were wonderful! More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 16, 2017

I trust this clinic! Always professional and attentive! More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 15, 2017

Dr. Petroff; no less than amazing. This was my first experience seeing him. He made me feel comfortable, was professional and addressed all my questions in a very specific and informative manner. I'm very happy with the results and can't wait to see him again. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 08, 2017

Beyond the call of duty every person working at Dr. Petroff' facility. I would recommend to all. Very professional & knowledgeable stays abreast of new research, and office staff extremely helpful, More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 30, 2017

The whole experience was pleasant. Everyone I came in contact with while there was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you. More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 22, 2017

Excellent! My face felt clean and I loved the procedure! My skin is needing more attention as I get older. I'm trying to go natural and not wear a lot if make up. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 18, 2017

Jenna gave me the best facial I've had to date. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 14, 2017

Professional, friendly service from the front desk to the exam room to the checkout desk. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 12, 2017

Mr. Petroff knows exactly what he's doing. Never too little or too much of anything. It's just right! More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 11, 2017

Karli is amazing. Friendly, great customer service and making me feel great. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 10, 2017

Excellent experience with Dr Petroff and the entire staff. My results always understated, refined, just me...only better! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 02, 2017

The staff and Dr. Petroff are always extremely welcoming! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 01, 2017

Best services anywhere! Love Dr. Petroff and all the staff. Whitney is exceptional! More

5.0
11272017
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 30, 2017

Good service, friendly staff very satisfied with Dr petroff on his performance as a doctor. I will definitely recommend petroff center to anyone. More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 20, 2017

Everything about the visit was exactly what i would hope for. Prompt, courteous service. Lovely, clean environment. And as always, sensitive and professional. i wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. Thank you and i will see you again. Debra Taylor More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 14, 2017

Wonderful experience! Professional team with personalized treatment! More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 14, 2017

I will be back soon and often! What a wonderful experience! More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 12, 2017

I would like commend Jenna, for her care, professionalism and exceptional expertise. Jenna has worked miracles in improving my problem skin issues. Every staff member are friendly, caring and efficient. Kudos to all! The ambience is relaxing w/ a beautiful decor! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 12, 2017

Always a treat to visit the Petroff Center! Dr. Petroff is exceptional, and the staff are all friendly and helpful! More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 27, 2017

Knowledgeable,, interested and engaged staff members. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 23, 2017

Whitney did a fantastic job helping to teach my teen how to take care of her skin. And I really appreciated her help to stress wearing sunscreen! More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 18, 2017

Awesome service and skill More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 18, 2017

I love coming to the Petroff Center. Dr. Petroff is professional and very knowledgeable. I drive 2 hours to specifically come to the Center. There are places closer, but I trust Dr.Petroff and have never been disappointed with the results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 15, 2017

Knowledgeable and professional. I was very satisfied. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 11, 2017

Thank you Petroff Staff and clinicians. Always professional, always awesome, Always feel welcome. Thank you for a great experience! Kevin More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 10, 2017

I was very nervous about my upcoming surgery, however the staff and atmosphere made me feel very comfortable. They walked me through the process and were always very responsive to my questions. My recovery wasn't too bad and the staff called to check up on me during that time. So far, I love my results and cannot wait until the swelling goes down to see the final result! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 31, 2017

Excellent service, Dr. Petroff is terrific! More

5.0
11272017
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 27, 2017

Professional and pleasant experience. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 26, 2017

I just had a facial with Whitney and thoroughly enjoyed my time with her. I really appreciated the fact that she explained each step and made recommendations for me before I left. She is extremely knowledgeable, and while she made suggestions, she was not pushy in any way for me to purchase additional products or services. I appreciate that and look forward to my next facial with her!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 22, 2017

Dr. Petroff and his staff have been wonderful to work with. Dr. Petroff is truly a master surgeon and produced amazing results for me. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 19, 2017

Karli was superb! Loved, loved, loved my facial "time" with her. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 14, 2017

I had a very nice visit with Carla to discuss chemical peels. There was on offer a special and the pricing was attractive. I was completely ready to go ahead and book my first appt. I had checked to see if The Petroff Center still took Care Credit, they did and I asked in the lady at the reception when I arrived again.. she said yes, she also knew that I was considering chemical peels only at that time. After I booked my appt. Carla took my Care Credit card for it to be processed for the series of peels.. she came back a few minutes later looking a bit embarrassed and informed me that they do not take that card for chemical peels.. it costs them to much money......Dentists, eye doctors, vets.. they don't have minimums.. I felt like I was being dismissed and not worth their efforts.. please note I had also discussed lower eye surgery in the near future with Carla... I went to the car and thought about the experience and feel I would be far better off somewhere else, even if the peels cost more. More

5.0
11272017
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 11, 2017

Mallory, the receptionist, is professional, efficient and welcoming. First impressions matter. Dr Petroff is skilled and professional and very understanding. He listens well and his technique is excellent. When results matter. This is where you go. More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 10, 2017

After my daughter and my wife both had procedures by Dr. Petroff , that far exceeded their expectations, when it was time, I knew exactly where to go. They are so professional, it makes it simple to get a refreshed look. More

5.0
11272017
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 27, 2017

I recieved a great service and happy with my sergery More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 26, 2017

I am so pleased with the professionalism and care given by Dr. Petroff and his staff. It's a warm, welcoming environment. I trusted Dr. Petroff during my procedure. His nurse was excellent. Thank you. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Petroff is a highly skilled and most wonderful doctor. My results are always a perfect 10 and I will go nowhere else for these procedures. His office staff are wonderful as well and it just feels good to be there! Thank you Dr. Petroff! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Petroff is best facial plastic surgeon in the Portland area! His staff is knowledgable and professional. I've had a total of 6 appointments and one surgery at the Petroff Center and was treated like royalty every time! My lower eyelid lift looks amazing. More

5.0
11272017
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 19, 2017

dr. petroff should be your go to guy...he is honest in what u need...if u don't need it and it won't work...he will be upfront and tell u so! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 16, 2017

excellent and friendly staff More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr Petroff and his staff are most professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable discussing my needs. I had no hesitation in making my decision to proceed with the surgical procedure feeling I am in good hands. More

5.0
11272017
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 12, 2017

I was treated really well, everyone was so nice. I was cared for very well . I was even give flowers from the Petroff center after my procedure . what a sweet and lovely thing to do. More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Petroff does such great work! More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 07, 2017

Always comfortable and know the treatments I'm searching for to make myself feel better are going to be professional and with my specific needs in mind. I'm not just a client. Petroff and his staff make me feel special. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 06, 2017

My experience with the Petroff Center was excellent. My surgery went well and I am very pleased with my personal results. I highly recommend a consult with Dr. Petroff before making any final decisions regarding with whom and where your plastic surgery care needs would best be met. More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 01, 2017

Great people, clean location. And very warm. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 25, 2017

Great experience. Dr Petroff and his staff are amazing. Highly recommend. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 17, 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and quality offerings make Petroff Center a definite "go to" destination for surgical and non-surgical procedures to enhance a better you. Love all the innovative therapies to help keep that youthful appearance and Dr. Petroff's skill with surgeries is incomparable. Highly recommend for any facial work refreshment that looks totally natural. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 17, 2017

I am always impressed by the professional staff and the warm, comfortable environment. Dr. Petroff is a good listener and I have a great deal of confidence in his abilities. I am looking forward to my scheduled procedure. I know I will be happy with the results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 16, 2017

Dr Petroff and his staff provided great service both before the procedure and after. Very patient and willing to provide me with any information that I requested. Would highly recommend to anybody who's considering cosmetic surgery! Of the many doctors I reviewed looked into, Im very glad I made the decision to go with this one! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 09, 2017

Dr. Petroff is great and so is his staff!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 05, 2017

I would never go anywhere else for these types of procedures. I love the women of the office as well as Dr. Petroff. Bravo! More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 01, 2017

Wow! My 'resting face' is now a happier one & far less saggy! I didn't want to rely on constant fillers & Dr Petroff read my request perfectly. At our very last minute consultation, w/ the whole team around, I asked to cancel one procedure. He assured me that it could be done at a later time if I decided & could be done less invasive. Talk about being heard! I will be back! As Kathi Lee Gifford said on the Today Show, ""Do as little as possible, as often as possible"". The entire staff made me feel extremely comfortable! Thank You, Mark Petroff & the whole Petroff Family Team!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 26, 2017

The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Petroff is knowledgeable yet still comfortable to talk to. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr. Petroff and his team are great! The Dr. will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your results. His staff always makes sure I'm aware of any discounts or coupons without asking, and very friendly. Last visit I received $50 off which I wasn't expecting. It was really Appreciated.. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 18, 2017

Great follow up appointment and advise moving forward. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 15, 2017

I am very pleased with the results of the Volbella XC. It did exactly what the literature said - minimized fine lines and made my lips a bit fuller. More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr. Petroff was very accommodating in removing stitches from an operation done in a different city by a different doctor. More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 27, 2017

My experience with The Petroff Center was extremely positive. It's a beautiful office and everyone who works with Dr. Petroff is professional, yet kind and caring. The whole process from making the initial appointment to scheduling and having surgery was smooth, easy and wonderful. Dr. Petroff came in and answered all my questions in detail and then showed me via drawings how he would perform the procedures I wanted done. I called a least 5 or 6 times following my visit with Dr. Petroff and Brie always took the time to answer any follow up questions and if she couldn't answer my questions, she would get Dr. Petroff to talk with me. Once, I decided to move forward with surgery, Heidi called me as often as necessary to make sure I was feeling good as surgery date was approaching. I needed the ""hand holding"" and Heidi was right there for me. Although, I'm still in the healing process after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results! I look great and that makes me feel young again! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 26, 2017

Whitney is the BEST!! Wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 12, 2017

I am so happy with the outcome of my eyelid surgery More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 08, 2017

Excellent service and experience, as always! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 07, 2017

the best, I look forward to my monthly facials. I really enjoy the staff,so much fun and friendly. Thanks all, for all your time and effot. Lesley Zerull More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 16, 2016

This was one of the best facials I've ever had. The products they used made such a difference in my skin, I noticed it right away and even better in the next few days! I can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 15, 2016

The Petroff center is elligant and inviting. The staff was professional, positive and personable. Dr. P was informative, focused and efficient. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr. Petroff and his staff were more than helpful and answered any and all questions I had. More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 15, 2016

Great service and care provided with excellent results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 14, 2016

Everyone at the Petroff Center is fantastic! Dr. Petroff is professional and personable, which I find to be a rare combination. Krista, Heidi and the other office members are always helpful and friendly! It is always a treat to visit the office! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 14, 2016

Always great patient service! More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 11, 2016

I would rate The Petroff Center, Dr. Petroff and his staff a tipple AAA rating and I don't give this type of rating out very often. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 01, 2016

When i am seeing Dr. Petroff, it's always a pleasant and rewarding experience. I know I'm in good hands..both literally and figuratively speaking and I leave his clinic feeling good about myself and whatever treatment I received. Everyone should be so fortunate! His friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff is an extra bonus. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 23, 2016

I love the Petroff Center! My laser hair removal results are great. The office is beautiful and the staff are just wonderful. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 19, 2016

More soreness than I expected after injections but in 24 to 36 hours, pain and swelling were gone. Next day, I'm thinking I see worthwhile improvement probably only noticeable by me, which is a good thing. More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 18, 2016

Dr. Petroff is a masterful Plastic Surgeon. His staff is extremely warm and accomodating. Office is lovely but NOT pretentious. I will definitely utilize his Medi Spa services as well. Thank You. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 12, 2016

My facial was very relaxing. I especially appreciated that Whitney (I think I have her name right!) didn't try to oversell me on your skincare products. She also did not make me feel guilty about the products I presently use which has been the case before during other facials. It was overall a very nice experience. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 12, 2016

I love my facials! All my needs are always met! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 06, 2016

These guys are friendly, professional and classy. They're everything you would hope to find in a high end plastic surgery center & medical spa. More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 04, 2016

My experience at the Center far exceeded expectations. I researched long and hard, 1-1/2 years, consulting with several surgeons, ultimately locating Dr. Petroff through several personal referrals. I was excited, but nervous, about my surgery. Dr. Petroff and the entire staff that I've worked with have been tremendous. Each person seems to have unlimited patience, kind and caring attitudes, they are very knowledgeable in their areas and their follow-up is truly unprecedented in my experience with health care providers. Dr. Petroff is attentive, accessible, and has a very calming demeanor. I'm very happy with the results so far as healing continues and now, I would never consider going elsewhere. My first call was with Karen, who was extremely pleasant and helpful in arranging a consult appt. Brianne and Krista were thorough and kept me well informed of the expectations I should have regarding the process, cost, pre-surgery and post-surgery care. There were absolutely no surprises at the end. They called me periodically to make sure that I received important documents and checked-in to make sure I was on track with what I needed to do to be ready. Jeannie Lee, the anesthesiologist, was wonderful, caring and professional; calling the night before surgery to answer all of my questions. Kelsey, the attending nurse, was similarly comforting, caring, and a master of distraction at just the right moments given my nervousness. Jeannie and Kelsey, present throughout surgery, worked incredibly well together. Heidi had the job of attending to my post-surgery care. She was very gentle, kind, worked quickly, and was able to answer all of my questions for her. I felt secure and calm in her care as she removed stitches. She has since called several times to check-in with me. Melissa and Jenna, both estheticians, were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable; their post-surgery care and assistance has been equally well appreciated. Not one regret or concern. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 03, 2016

Petroff Center is by far the nicest med-spa I've ever visited. There is nothing about your spa that feels cold or uninviting like others I have experienced. You've created a warm and inviting space that makes you forget what you left at the door. I would have a difficult time choosing a favorite estetition, as I have been impressed by the technique, knowledge and expertise of each one. You have exceeded my expectations and have continued to provide the highest level of service. Although you provide great products, unlike other spas, I've never felt pressured to buy anything after any service. Please consider expanding to a full day spa. I have no doubt you would be highly successful and would blow away any others in the Portland area. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 02, 2016

Excellent facial by Jenna. She is strong and has great information. Wonderful neck massage as well. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 27, 2016

Super happy with my experience! Dr petroff was awesome, understood what I wanted but still being real with me. Can't wait for my surgery! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 09, 2016

I've been getting freckle-removal laser from Melissa many years. I love her friendliness and efficiency in getting the laser zaps done quick! More

5.0
11272017
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 06, 2016

Excellent friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 29, 2016

Relieved to hear facelift has lasted since 2007 and will not need to be reevaluated for two more years. Will schedule fillers and botox later this year. More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 16, 2016

My facial was wonderful. Excellent massage, eyebrow wax was thoughtful and including consulting with me for how it might look better. Facial was excellent including extractions. Great experience! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 15, 2016

Wonderful office. So professional and GREAT services. I have had surgery and still go there for injections (botox and occasional fillers) along with facials. More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 08, 2016

Love Dr Petroff and all the staff. They are always proffesional and kind. I am turning 59 in a few days and my husband says I look 19 YEARS YOUNGER . I have been going to Dr Petroff for about 7 years now and am so happy. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 18, 2016

From the first moment til today (2 weeks after my surgery) the experience I had with Dr. Petroff, his staff and facility was absolutely first class. I could not be happier and the results, even this early, are natural and far better than I had dared hope for. Thank you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 16, 2016

I always feel comfortable when visiting the Petroff Center. More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 16, 2016

Love my new look with my first injection procedure dr Petroff is amazing . More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 14, 2016

I had a face procedure done a week ago. All I can say is that Dr. Petroff is an artist! I am very satisfied with the results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 10, 2016

I'm very happy with the service and medical staff at the Petroff Center. I think Dr Mark Petroff is a great doctor. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 06, 2016

Petroff Center is the best. I love my laser hair removal results and Melissa P. Is just lovely. More

5.0
11272017
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 06, 2016

Dr Petroff and his staff have exceeded my expectations and then some! Not only do they have a beautiful facility, they have some of the most helpful staff I've ever encountered. I had a VERY botched nose procedure out of the country years ago. I had heard great things about Dr. Petroff and decided to have my survery with him. He restored my nose to far beyond what I ever expected - my slope and tip are absolutely perfect, I always get compliments on my nose! I went in for a revision surgery and Petroff kindly didn't charge me his fee. I've been a repeat customer of the Petroff center and highly recommend them if you're considering rhinoplasty. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 03, 2016

Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
11272017
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 28, 2016

I had a face procedure done a week ago. All I can say is that Dr. Petroff is an artist! I am very satisfied with the results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 21, 2016

I have been a client for 5 years and have always been impressed with the exceptional services, friendly professional staffing and quality products. The atmosphere has a warm feeling like a home away from home. Kudos to all! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 20, 2016

Dr Petroff is absolutely amazing!!! I'm so happy with the way my nose healed. Looks so natural and normal. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 10, 2016

Operation runs like a top...every single one of his staff are personal and professional. I was treated with the utmost respect with all my questions answered. Waiting for some swelling to still go down from my Rhinoplasti..but the correction exceeded my expectations...and I can breathe again! Thank you Dr. Petroff! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 09, 2016

I am highly satisfied with services provided by the Petroff Center. Dr. Petroff is a superb surgeon. I couldn't wish for better result. The staff is highly professional, and friendly. They addressed all my needs promptly and professionally. All paperwork was organized and easy to read. Thank you very much. You are the best. Larisa Stolyar More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 03, 2016

As always, excellent patient and superb customer service. I am a raving fan! More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 01, 2016

For my past ten years, the Petroff Center has been consistently excellent every step along the way and every procedure. Professional and friendly staff. Thank you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 02, 2016

I love going to the Petroff Center More

5.0
11272017
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 20, 2016

Dr Petroff has been the best thru all my proceedures, and the staff as well. I always feel pampered and taken seriously every time I come or call. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 19, 2016

Excellent attention and care by Dr Petroff and Heidi. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 17, 2016

I interviewed several doctors before selecting Dr. Petroff for my rhinoplasty, and I could not be happier. His staff was super professional and friendly, and he was the most knowledgeable and experienced of all. He did amazing work, and I have gotten many compliments! I could not be happier! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 05, 2016

I am completely comfortable with and at the Petroff Center. I feel I am always in the most competent and professional care when there. More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 28, 2016

Utmost professionalism and excellence More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 27, 2016

It is always a wonderful experience at the Petroff Center. Fast, efficient, professional guidance and service. Dr. Petroff is an outstanding surgeon. Highly trusted, honest, caring. I wouldn't More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 25, 2016

Couldn't be happier. I always look more refreshed and younger when I leave! My family is asking me if I had a face lift! My skin is smoother and younger looking with going with the advise of the staff. They don't push you to do more than what you are comfortable with. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 16, 2016

Best experience ever and so happy with the results!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 16, 2016

Excellent care and excellent products! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 16, 2016

I've been a patient at the Petroff Center for many years and always appreciate the friendly professionalism and capabilities of the entire staff. I have recommended Dr Petroff to several friends. I have complete trust in his skills. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 09, 2016

A staff member was caught by a client asking questions about product which went into my visit by 10 minutes. How can the staff person let the questioning client know she has another client to bring back? The client would have talked a lot longer if she could have. Difficult position for the staff person to be in, right in front of me. More

5.0
11272017
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 02, 2016

I was not sure about going in for plastic surgery, but after meeting the Doctor and Staff, I was put at ease. They called many times before and after the procedure to check up on how I was doing. This was great! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 24, 2016

Jenna is great. She provides a wonderful service and is very pleasant to be with during the treatment. Thank you, Alisa Sinnott More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 23, 2016

Completely satisfied with my treatment. Whitney was very informative and answered all of my questions. Will return. More

5.0
11272017
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 20, 2016

Excellent staff. Was very nervous, but they all put me at ease. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 19, 2016

Service was great flowers were lovely More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 10, 2016

Certainly the Petroff Center is not the least expensive place for facial services, it and Dr. Petroff in particular are exceptional and worth every single penny charged. He is exceptionally skilled at what he does. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 21, 2016

Everyone in the Petroff Center was extremely sensitive to all of my needs and concerns. I would recommend this place to anyone who seriously wants to be treated well and have remarkable results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 17, 2016

great service and results More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 10, 2016

I would update the furniture in your lobby. It appears like they could be refreshed. More fresh flowers up in the front? Specials for sign ups, etc More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 28, 2016

Appreciate all the services ... from facials, to brows, to peels to botox and fillers!! This is the place for perfection!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 15, 2016

Thank you very much for your professional care. Truly, Donna More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 14, 2016

A dermatologist I go to has a sheet they give out with every month listed and what the special is for that month. They have 6 promotions and they do each promotion 2 times a year. One of the promotions that they do twice a year is 10% off product It's nice to see at a glance what promotions are coming up. It's also posted on their website. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 06, 2016

The Petroff Center made everything so easy...i wish is would of had my work done sooner! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 19, 2015

Always the best 5 stars plus 5 more That's an A plus More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 18, 2015

What a wonderful place - such a friendly and confortable place to go for services and always with great results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 16, 2015

I really had no idea what to expect going into this, but my overall experience was AMAZING! Dr. P was very comforting and I felt confident all would be well. My nurses, Jessica and Kelsey, were awesome. I had no pain t/o the whole thing and now I have a very cute nose :) thank you all!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 13, 2015

The staff was very kind and they went beyond the usual courtesy,service-wise! Dr.Petroff is a wonderful Doctor and easily explained to me exactly what kind of results I could expect from a procedure that I was considering. I've been going to him for years,and I would highly recommend him and his facility to anyone! His place is beautiful and very comfortable, plus also very accessible via the freeway -with plenty of parking right in front. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 02, 2015

Great calming professional care. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 25, 2015

Whitney has a great touch and I very much enjoyed my facial experience. It was informative yet very relaxing. I will be back! More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 25, 2015

Whitney has a great touch and I very much enjoyed my facial experience. Loved the products and she was good to explain about each one. I will be back! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 22, 2015

I cannot say enough positive things about The Petroff Center! Everyone that works there is a true professional. I am only a little over a week post op and even though there is still a significant amount of swelling, which is to be expected, I am loving my results! Dr. Petroff is a highly skilled surgeon. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to have facial surgery done. His work speaks for itself, his patients look natural. I really feel that Dr. Petroff combines the changes you want to see with what will compliment your individual features. He is very honest about what is possible and what will look the best. Everyone's face shape is different, so having a surgeon that takes all of that in to consideration is huge! The very first time I was in the Petroff Centers office, I was treated very well. I will admit I was extremely nervous! I never once felt pressured, and I remember talking for almost an hour with the Surgical Coordinator, Bri. She was very real, and answered all my questions and made feel so at ease. It's obvious the confidence that they all have in where they work. They re not trying to sell anything to you, it was all person to person. They understand and they just want their patients to be happy. Scheduling my surgery was very easy, Bri did an excellent job of staying in communication with me leading up the surgery. She answered all my questions and gave me great reassurance. Surgery was a breeze! His staff is incredible. Jeanne his anesthesiologist is one of the sweetest, most caring individuals I have ever met. She held my hand the entire time and I remember feeling very safe and happy during my entire surgery. Jeanne also followed up with me before and after surgery, just to check in. I very much appreciated her assisting in my surgery. Kelsey, another nurse that assisted in surgery mirrored that calm and kind approach. She described every step in clear concise terms, so I knew exactly what was going on before surgery. She also made me feel very at ease. I couldn't imagine being under anyone else's care, she did such an amazing job. Post surgery, Heidi, Dr. Petroff's medical assistant showed me how to care for my wounds. She was very knowledgeable and gentle while showing me the proper care. I feel like they really all try to get to know you, his staff is warm and friendly. Every time I have been there they have all made me feel like I belong and that I have known them for years. I truly appreciate every single one of them. This may be a long review, but I must say, taking the time to thank everyone for making my experience so good, I am more than glad to do so. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 15, 2015

Love dr Petroff and the staff. I will never ever go anywhere else. More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 14, 2015

excellent service and results! More

5.0
11272017
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 09, 2015

I feel fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Petroff many years ago. He is excellent both medically and interpersonally. The staff couldn't be better. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 08, 2015

I felt cared for and Dr Petroff made me feel safe and secure. I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 08, 2015

I couldn't be more pleased with my services! More

5.0
11272017
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dr. Petroff is the best Doctor in town. Love the friendliness and professionalism of the staff! Strongly recommend Dr. Petroff to everyone! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 17, 2015

The staff was friendly, helpful and competent. The front desk person after my appointment worked with me for more than 10 minutes to make sure I received my $20 off the price. She was very patient and I didn't feel rushed at all. Thank you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 28, 2015

Facial. Excellent. Al little pain with extractions but overall relaxing and I felt and looked better afterwards. I would definitely recommend this procedure. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 24, 2015

I always enjoy my appointments here, the staff is professional,knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr Petroff is caring and a true artist! More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 12, 2015

I've never been more satisfied with a medical practice. Everyone remembers me and makes me feel comfortable every time I've come in. An amazing group of healthcare providers and employees that care about you as a person. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 28, 2015

My treatment was explained well, and explanation of after care left me feeling confident all would go well. thank you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 24, 2015

add Jane Iredale's spf lip balm to your stock. Love it! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 06, 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect since I've only tried Botox one other time (over a year ago) I appreciated Dr. Petroff being conservative with 25 units but still injecting all areas of concern. It's been 2 days and I can already see some lines softening. I will be back, I've already set my next appointment to continue with Docs recommendations.. Thank you. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 30, 2015

Just love my facial times, and my provider, Jenna. She continues to provide exceptional services, while educating me about my skin and all the options that are available to me at the Petroff Center. More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 25, 2015

Here's where I go (instead of spas) for my microdermabrasion because this procedure should be done by trained professional and with the right equipment. Petroff Center has both. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 24, 2015

So far great experience, everyone is very attentive! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 23, 2015

I was very pleased with my facial by Melissa! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 23, 2015

I have done multiple procedures with Dr. Petroff and the Center. Never anything but pleased!!! Great staff and a skilled and professional surgeon. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 08, 2015

Dr Petroff and his staff were awesome. I highly recommend. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 20, 2015

Dr. Petroff came highly recommended by a family member. His many years in the business become obvious with the professionalism in the office, and the attention to every detail of the procedure. More

5.0
11272017
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 25, 2015

A hair stylist recommendation would be a great help to many I am sure after having facial surgery. More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 23, 2015

Nice group of people, professional, yet friendly. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 19, 2015

I love my Petroff experiences! If you have never had a facial here, you have never had a facial. I am so comfortable with the services, I am considering facial surgery, something I never would have thought about before! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 04, 2015

Thank you so much for the awesome service and treatment! More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 22, 2015

Petroff Center is so great to visit and a wonderful opportunity to utilize an extremely skilled physician. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 28, 2014

It has been 4 months since my facelift. I did not book to have my eyes done at the same time as I didn't know what to expect. Immediately after my facelift was completed, I was so pleased that I booked my eyes to be done 5 weeks later. I am VERY happy with both results and the attention and care I received from the entire Petroff staff. Thank you so much! More

5.0
11272017
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 04, 2014

I have the utmost confidence in Dr Petroff More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 22, 2014

First class in every way, so grateful Dr. Petroff's office is in our community. World class services and personal satisfaction consistently. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 20, 2014

Dr.Petroff is amazing and I love to recommend him to all my friends More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 09, 2014

Appreciate the honest and exact assessment and treatment. Impeccable skill set and great bedside manner. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 07, 2014

I've already referred many friends & co- workers to the Petroff Center. I was very impressed & pleased with the professional & sensitive care in which I received. Any anxiety I may have felt was completely diminished as soon as I walked through the door. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 06, 2014

I am in love with my new cheekbones! Every detail was addressed. The Petroff Center remains #1 in the industry! I look forward to seeing you and your office staff again in a couple of months. I have referred my mother and she will be seeing you in February. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 30, 2014

Just noticed I could have purchased Epionce Renewal Facial Cream & Epionce Cleanser for a lot less on Amazon. More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 16, 2014

Thank you Petroff Center for your compassion and customer service. I rate you at a 5 star More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 15, 2014

Incredible surgeon, knowledgable and caring staff and a beautiful office. The Petroff center is the only place I like to visit. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 11, 2014

Dr. Petroff is a GOD-like figure. How fortunate we are to have him in our area! I have never been to a medical establishment that delivers outstanding patient comfortability and service as here. Dr Petroff has the unique skill set of doing his work as an artist, and is particular in his work, you can see he is well-suited in his role and he takes his work personally. He and his staff go ""above and beyond"" to make your experience pleasant, and you walk away feeling fully confident and just plain ""good"". More

4.0
11272017
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 14, 2017

had laser on face and hands to remove age spots. Most on face came removed but seems a big one above my right eyebrow was missed. Hands look the same as before treatment. More

4.0
11272017
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 22, 2014

I wish I'd asked how much longer it will take for the scars to go away and whether he thought there was enough taken from my upper lids as they still seem very saggy. The neck looks amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.