Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift* Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2014

Very professional. Did a great job explaining procedure, recovery, care afterwards. Fun and friendly to talk to. It has been 2 days since the laser procedure and all is going according to plan. Love this place!!! I had a full facelift 3 years ago and results are AMAZING! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2014

I have known for years that I would pursue cosmetic surgery, probably since my early 40's. The moon & the stars had to line up perfectly and one day, when I was 62 , that happened. All the obticals in front of me resolved. It was time to decide to go forward or stop thinking about it.. My motivation was simple. I have always been physically fit, couldn't spend much time in the sun because I burned, never smoked, rarely drank, hardly ever drank through a straw so where did all those wrinkles come from? My parents were both good looking people but I got their wrinkle genes. 2 things helped me go forward: a very supportive husband (he did not push me to do this but said he would be my support) & the reflection in the mirror. We start our day looking in the mirror, pulling our sagging skin upwards or tugging on our brow. ( wow maybe that was the cause of my wrinkles). I started hearing "you look tired" way too often. I was not tired! Fast forward....... I spent months gathering info on who I wanted to help me . Everyone I chatted with came up with another name to google. One name stood out: Mark Petroff. He had performed a facelift on my girlfriend 15 years ago. She still looks great and she is 8 years older than myself. I have never forgotten his name and knew when I was ready he would be a contender. Our interview went well. Always take a friend or spouse so you can compare notes later. Dr. Petroff was a good listener and was able to clarify questions that came up later. My plan was always to have at least 3 different interviews for comparison. After our interview, both my husband & I did not feel the need to continue looking. We found the person we both felt confident in. The searching was done! My surgery was in May. I was impressed with all of the staff at the Petroff Center. They tend to every need, reduce the anxiety with explanations , expressions and a gentle touch. Dr. Petroff has employees to be proud of. I am almost a week post op and feel so good. (no heavy drugs on board either). A job well done Dr. Petroff!!!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2014

Dr Petroff is the best, I had a facelift 6 years ago, would I do it again, In a heart beat I would do it again. I look good and feel so much better. Each morning I look in the mirror, and say You're beautiful. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2014

Four weeks ago I had a facelift with under eye surgery. The results exceeded my expectations. I was back in my dance class after just two weeks and received comments like 'you look so pretty', 'rested' and 'young'. No one suspected I had surgery. I have no visible scars and can wear my hair up . I was worried about scaring because I have thin and delicate skin but even the bruising was minimal. Dr. Petroff is an artist, customizing every detail to the individual. If you are reading this review it is likely you are considering having a procedure. There is no reason to be afraid, I experienced only mild discomfort and the doctor and his staff were beside me every step. I felt respected, informed, and safe. I love the way I look but it is a deeper change as well. I feel stronger, more capable of making the right decisions for myself, regardless of the opinions of others. It was a great experience for me. More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2013

I am one week out of surgery and can already appreciate the great artistry practiced by Dr. Petroff. I am so excited and can't wait to see myself when all of the swelling from my facelift is gone. This office is the epitome of caring, professionalism and feedback. Thank you, everyone at Petroff Center. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2013

I would describe Dr Petroff as very honest and exceedingly talented. I went to him after seeing the results of his work- facelift- on a friend. She looked so amazing that I could not stop staring at her! Magnificent! Cindy is also an ER nurse, so I trusted her decision to seek out the best in the area. I have had juvederm and botox treatments, both of which had a very positive outcome. When it comes time to seek other options Dr. Petroff will be my choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.