Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 06, 2020

Rhinoplasty - Excellent every step of the way!!! - The surgery and every single appointment before and after was conducted professionally and absolutely all of the staff were incredibly kind and empathetic. I really cannot say enough about the staff they were all very open and made me feel comfortable asking any questions and voicing any concerns. I was originally considering going to CA for surgery but am SO glad I didn't because my experience here could not be topped. The results of the surgery are exactly what I wanted and Dr Petroff was so diligent about making sure the results look natural that I never had to worry. The end results fit my face perfectly. I would recommend this practice to ANYONE - friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 10, 2019

So happy! - I did hours and hours of research before deciding on a surgeon for my rhinoplasty. I am so glad I chose Dr. Petroff. His work speaks for itself. I’m such a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 24, 2019

Couldn’t have gone better! - My experience with the Petroff Center and Dr. Petroff couldn’t have gone smoother! Everyone was very professional, courteous, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Petroff was cool, calm, and collected. I had full confidence in his skills and ability to care for me. My surgery ‘felt’ like 30 min, my anesthesiology provider made accommodations for all my concerns, and I had zero nausea, which I have had a A LOT of after anesthesia. I had basically no pain after my rhinoplasty, and bruising and swelling was super minimal! I was so surprised that after only 1 week post-op, that the tiny bit of bruising was virtually gone! No concealer needed! I’m happy to report that it was kind of a non-event, because the experience went so well. I wasn’t sure my nose could be straightened, but I’m thrilled with the results already! I highly recommend The Petroff Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 27, 2018

I had life changing rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Petroff. I absolutely love him, his staff and especially my new nose! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 13, 2018

Absolutely Excellent!Dr. Petroff is an artistic genius and his entire staff is fantastic. I had a Rhinoplasty surgery that completely changed my life for the better. I went from hating my nose and therefore face, to LOVING my nose and face!His skill and precision are unmatched. Do your research and you will quickly find, he is the best of the best. My new nose fits my features perfectly and brings out my more subtle feminine features that were completely overshadowed by my original monster of a nose!The entire process was smooth, professional, thorough and kind. I still keep in touch over a year later.One thing I would like to add about the Rhinoplasty procedure, in general, is that it can be devastating when you first see your new face. My nose is better than I could imagine and I was still horrified the first 48 hours after I saw the results. But that was it. After about 2 days I quickly went from "Oh my God..." to "Oh my God!!! --- this is GREAT!!!"HIGHLY recommend Dr. Petroff and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 06, 2018

I have been searching for a plastic surgeon for a little over two years and I have been unhappy with my nose since i was 15 years old. i am so happy that I was referred to Dr. Petroff. My results are more than i expected and when my cast was removed I had told back tears and my nose was still so swollen but i could tell automatically how straight and perfect it was compared to what it was. I had a badly crooked septum and deviation. I also will say the staff is truly amazing and makes you feel special from the moment you walk in to when you leave. Brianna, Kelsey and Jeannie thank you for taking amazing care of me and Dr. Petroff, thank you for giving me the nose that i have been dreaming of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 05, 2018

Love love love my nose!!!! It’s only been 6 weeks with a little bit of swelling still but I can tell it’s gonna be so cute & natural! Thanks Petroff center:) I have already referred a face lift client & Rhinoplasty to you guys because of your beautiful work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 24, 2018

Rhinoplasty + Septoplasty - Could not say enough great things about this place, the surgical team & Dr. Petroff! It has only been 9 days since my Rhinoplasty & Septoplasty... and I’m absolutely in love with it!! My surgical team was wonderful & made it so comfortable for me during my procedure. Dr. Petroff gave me the perfect nose for my face & I am forever grateful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 28, 2018

rhinoplasty - Saw Dr. Petroff for rhinoplasty. Service and care has been amazing. Highly recommend. More

5.0
11272017
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 28, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Petroff and his incredible staff for being so helpful and friendly throughout the entire process of my rhinoplasty surgery. Everything went smoother than I could have ever imagined and I would have done the surgery much sooner knowing what I do now. I did research on many cosmetic plastic surgeons in the Portland area and elsewhere. After hearing good things from friends and others who have had experience with Dr. Petroff I decided to schedule a consultation. When I met with Dr. Petroff he was very clear and confident about what he could do to improve the look of my nose as well as what to expect throughout the process. Now that the surgery is over I'm extremely satisfied with the result. I would recommend that anyone who is considering getting a rhinoplasty surgery go see Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 28, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Petroff and his incredible staff for being so helpful and friendly throughout the entire process of my rhinoplasty surgery. Everything went smoother than I could have ever imagined and I would have done the surgery much sooner knowing what I do now. I did research on many cosmetic plastic surgeons in the Portland area and elsewhere. After hearing good things from friends and others who have had experience with Dr. Petroff I decided to schedule a consultation. When I met with Dr. Petroff he was very clear and confident about what he could do to improve the look of my nose as well as what to expect throughout the process. Now that the surgery is over I'm extremely satisfied with the result. I would recommend that anyone who is considering getting a rhinoplasty surgery go see Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 06, 2016

Dr Petroff and his staff have exceeded my expectations and then some! Not only do they have a beautiful facility, they have some of the most helpful staff I've ever encountered. I had a VERY botched nose procedure out of the country years ago. I had heard great things about Dr. Petroff and decided to have my survery with him. He restored my nose to far beyond what I ever expected - my slope and tip are absolutely perfect, I always get compliments on my nose! I went in for a revision surgery and Petroff kindly didn't charge me his fee. I've been a repeat customer of the Petroff center and highly recommend them if you're considering rhinoplasty. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 17, 2016

I interviewed several doctors before selecting Dr. Petroff for my rhinoplasty, and I could not be happier. His staff was super professional and friendly, and he was the most knowledgeable and experienced of all. He did amazing work, and I have gotten many compliments! I could not be happier! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.