Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 18, 2020

I recently had a BBL treatment with Whitney. What a wonderful experience. First of all, the environment was immaculate. I didn’t feel any anxiety concerning the COVID-19 issues. Secondly, this treatment made my complexion look ten years younger. It is absolutely amazing. This is my second, 3 treatment, round of BBL. I came back to make my complexion look even better. The only negative on BBL is it is a little uncomfortable while you are being zapped. It is tolerable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 13, 2020

I’ve been going to Dr Petroff since 2005. I always enjoy my visits with with the Dr and his wonderful staff. My last procedure was 6/4/2020, the co2 laser, my age is 76. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 11, 2020

A Miracle Worker - Whitney, my esthetician at The Petroff Center has performed several procedures to my skin in the last few months. I recently had BBL (3 appointments) as a way to improve the overall appearance of my complexion. Not only did it It help with the effects of sun exposure and aging but it left my skin radiant. Besides BBL, I recently had a HydroPlus facial as the frosting on the cake. She knows her stuff, is professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 14, 2018

Top Notch - I have been dealing with a scar and came to Dr Petroff for advice and possible treatment. His staff was able to squeeze me in almost immediately. The staff and doc were all very kind and professional. I am glad I went to see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 25, 2018

Five stars! - I went to multiple places in the Portland area to find a high-quality surgeon and facility where I felt comfortable and accepted. The moment I met with Dr. Petroff and his staff I knew my decision was made. He did a wonderful job and I felt I was in good hands throughout the process, pre and post. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 22, 2017

Appointment with Whitney - Whitney was friendly, well informed and very helpful in enabling me to understand micro needling. I have had very good experiences at Petroff Center. I am confident you provide the very best dermatology cosmetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 22, 2017

thank you Karli - Wow...so quick and easy! Why didn’t I do this sooner?? Thanks to Karli, my red spots on my cheeks are gone. Thank you! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 22, 2017

Wow...so quick and easy! Why didn‰Ûªt I do this sooner?? Thanks to Karli, my red spots on my cheeks are gone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 23, 2017

Whitney did a fantastic job helping to teach my teen how to take care of her skin. And I really appreciated her help to stress wearing sunscreen! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 23, 2016

I love the Petroff Center! My laser hair removal results are great. The office is beautiful and the staff are just wonderful. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 06, 2016

Petroff Center is the best. I love my laser hair removal results and Melissa P. Is just lovely. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 23, 2015

I have done multiple procedures with Dr. Petroff and the Center. Never anything but pleased!!! Great staff and a skilled and professional surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.