Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
11272017
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2014

Melisa is a very professional aesthetician and has a beautiful touch. I just received one of the best, if not the best, microdermabrasion treatments this week. It will seriously make you glow. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2014

Another amazing facial from Jenna! Don't trust my skincare with anyone else. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2014

Always a treat. Knowledgeable and well informed. Cannot live without my facials from Petroff More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2014

Best facials I've ever had and incredibly knowledgeable and friendly staff. They also take care of their clientele and offer them specials for services, which is greatly appreciated More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

Facials are exceptional and the staff is always incredibly professional, knowledgable and friendly! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2014

Jenna is terrific and provides the best facials I've ever had. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2013

I received 3 chemical peels and really enjoyed them because I felt pampered by the technician who was great. The results were very effective on my enlarged pores and the resulting collagen production helped too. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2013

The estheticians are providing the best microdermabrasion in The PDX area. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2013

I always have a great experience at the Petroff Center! The facials are amazing and I love how friendly the staff is. Thanks for another great visit!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2013

Every single time I go to the Petroff Center, I leave feeling like a million bucks! From Botox to facials, my treatments have all been fantastic. The fact that my appointments actually start on time speaks volumes about his staff and commitment to all his patients. I would not hesitate to recommend Petroff Center to anyone. Thank you for being so good at what you do! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2013

I experienced Jenna at Wellspring and thus wished to continue with her at Petroff Center. However, at Wellspring they offered incentive to return for facials in packages with a considerable discount per facial if you prepaid for 4 or 5 at a time. If you offered such a package I would be able to come more often. Jenna really was loving, caring and as always informative as to what she was doing during the facial. You should be very happy to have such a professional employee on your staff. More

5.0
11272017
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2013

I love facials anyway. Melissa did a great job. This was my first time with her, I would ask for her again. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2013

Jenna is an outstanding esthetician. I've had facials at various spas, including med spas, regularly for over 25 years and she ranks among the very best, if not THE best. She is gentle, completely focused on the patient's needs, and thorough. More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2013

Jenna is the best. I love my facials More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2013

Jenna is great! My skin is much improved since I began getting facials from her. More

5.0
11272017
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2013

I have been seeing Jenn for about 6-7 months getting facials and microdermabrasions and I just love the results. I found Petroff from a GroupOn and have continued seeing them ever since. The office staff is very courteous and professional and the office is very "spa like". Although I have never seen Dr. Petroff, I have heard wonderful things about his work and if and when I decide to get any form of plastic surgery he will be the first person I consult with. The products are wonderful, I am using some of their facial creams and Retin A and I am happy with both. I would highly recommend Jenn and the staff at Petroff for any type of facial services and/or products. They are wonderful! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2013

Microdermabrasion at Petroff center is the best you will ever have. The skin care regiment you receive is totally based on your skin. For me, instead of finishing with a mask after treatment I received an amazing facial because my skin was on the drier side. You will not be disappointed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.