Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Whitney Labby Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 11, 2020

A Miracle Worker - Whitney, my esthetician at The Petroff Center has performed several procedures to my skin in the last few months. I recently had BBL (3 appointments) as a way to improve the overall appearance of my complexion. Not only did it It help with the effects of sun exposure and aging but it left my skin radiant. Besides BBL, I recently had a HydroPlus facial as the frosting on the cake. She knows her stuff, is professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 23, 2020

Whitney was amazing and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 21, 2020

Whitney is the best! I’ve seen her several times now. She is on time, smart, caring, and very attentive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 08, 2020

Whitney is so skilled at facials. Top notch ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 21, 2019

I love my skin again! - Having rosacea has been very hard to deal with. After trying lots of different topicals I finally came into see Whitney and she helped me figure out how to get the results I wanted with a laser procedure and I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you Whitney!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 16, 2019

Whitney is a pleasure, she makes me and my face look and feel wonderful. I always look forward to the next time. Thank you for providing such excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 03, 2018

Whitney always does a wonderful job. She is personable and gifted with skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 20, 2017

Full facial with Miss Whitney. Warm, relaxing, refreshing and my skin looks awesome! What a treat to myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 08, 2017

Always a positive professional experience from scheduling to treatment. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and exhibits concern your comfort and results. Whitney is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 22, 2017

Appointment with Whitney - Whitney was friendly, well informed and very helpful in enabling me to understand micro needling. I have had very good experiences at Petroff Center. I am confident you provide the very best dermatology cosmetic services. More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 28, 2017

The personally designed detailed on going skin care and products received on a regular basis with the the Petrol staff are key to my overall sense of healthy well being. As the pages of the calendar turn, a new year is soon to be and I'm regularly being addressed as ""Mam,"" my visits truly do enhance my sense of ""over all posture"" through the looking glass. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 23, 2017

Whitney did a fantastic job helping to teach my teen how to take care of her skin. And I really appreciated her help to stress wearing sunscreen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 26, 2017

Facial with Whitney - I just had a facial with Whitney and thoroughly enjoyed my time with her. I really appreciated the fact that she explained each step and made recommendations for me before I left. She is extremely knowledgeable, and while she made suggestions, she was not pushy in any way for me to purchase additional products or services. I appreciate that and look forward to my next facial with her!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.