Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Petroff Center Plastic Surgery and Medi-Spa

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2019

So thankful for my new nose! - Dr. Petroff and his team were so kind, caring, and courteous throughout my whole medical experience with the clinic. It was clear that everyone was genuinely considerate of my desires and needs, and the results were all I ever wanted. I would definitely recommend Dr. Petroff to others, and am so grateful for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2018

Dr. Petroff is the BEST!!! - I chose Dr. Petroff first because he is double certified, so not only do I have a beautiful nose but also a functional nose. The second reason I chose him is, because he creates a nose that fits your face not just the same nose for everyone like I have seen with other surgeons portfolios! I love my new nose! I used to run away from getting my pictures taken because of my large hideous nose but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 24, 2018

Rhinoplasty - I'm going in for a rhinoplasty on 1/3/19. I'm 41 and some people don't understand because I have had this nose for 41 years now. But, I feel like it's time as I'm starting to show age in my face and my nose definitely looks like it has grown!I'm scared to death of the recovery process! I will post photos and a review of my doc after surgery.Tomorrow is the big day. I didnt think I would... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2018

Humble & Amazing Doctor - I can’t even begin to explain how lucky I feel to have found Dr. Petroff. I was searching years for a doctor that I felt confident in their work. After meeting him for the first time, I knew 100% I was comfortable having the surgery done by him. He has a very humble personality for being such an amazing doctor, and he makes you feel confident and comfortable through out the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2018

Dr. Petroff is meticulous! - Four months ago Dr. Petroff performed my lower facelift and chin implant surgery and in my opinion the experience and results are the finest possible.I’ve had 3 prior plastic surgeries mostly on a congenital body issue. Two of the surgeries successful, and one, a very bad experience. I’m knowledgeable of what can go right, or wrong, with a surgeon. I spent two years researching phy... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2016

Ultherapy at 65 - Lake Oswego, OR - I trust Dr. Petroff completely. He did a facelift for me about 10 years ago. Its the best money I have ever spent. It still looks good. He had trained staff to do the ultherapy procedure. When they procedure first came out there was some trial and error. The procedure has been refined a great deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2016

Ultherapy at 65 - Lake Oswego, OR - I trust Dr. Petroff completely. He did a facelift for me about 10 years ago. Its the best money I have ever spent. It still looks good. He had trained staff to do the ultherapy procedure. When they procedure first came out there was some trial and error. The procedure has been refined a great deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2015

Revision Rhinoplasty FINALLY DONE RIGHT. Lake Oswego, OR - All his staff were professional, kind and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2015

Revision Rhinoplasty FINALLY DONE RIGHT. Lake Oswego, OR - All his staff were professional, kind and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2012

Finally Did It! - Lake Oswego, OR - If you are in the Portland area and considering Rhinoplasty, Dr. Petroff and his staff are literally the best around. Everyone, from when you walk in the door until you leave, is so nice and courteous. And Dr. Petroff clearly knows what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2012

Finally Did It! - Lake Oswego, OR - If you are in the Portland area and considering Rhinoplasty, Dr. Petroff and his staff are literally the best around. Everyone, from when you walk in the door until you leave, is so nice and courteous. And Dr. Petroff clearly knows what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2011

Deep Plane Face Lift - Oregon - Dr. Petroff is good & knows what he's doing. I was looking for results and he provided that for me. Yes, his bedside manner could have been better, but I was looking for the outcome. He doesn't do a lot of hand holding, but gets right down to it ( what else can you expect from a surgeon). He's not touchy freely, but knows his stuff. When I'm ready for a second face lift in 10 to 15 years, I hope he's still around to do my second facelift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2011

Deep Plane Face Lift - Oregon - Dr. Petroff is good & knows what he's doing. I was looking for results and he provided that for me. Yes, his bedside manner could have been better, but I was looking for the outcome. He doesn't do a lot of hand holding, but gets right down to it ( what else can you expect from a surgeon). He's not touchy freely, but knows his stuff. When I'm ready for a second face lift in 10 to 15 years, I hope he's still around to do my second facelift. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.