Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Petroff is best facial plastic surgeon in the Portland area! His staff is knowledgable and professional. I've had a total of 6 appointments and one surgery at the Petroff Center and was treated like royalty every time! My lower eyelid lift looks amazing. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Petroff is best facial plastic surgeon in the Portland area! His staff is knowledgable and professional. I've had a total of 6 appointments and one surgery at the Petroff Center and was treated like royalty every time! My lower eyelid lift looks amazing. More

5.0
11272017
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 12, 2017

I am so happy with the outcome of my eyelid surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2015

Dr Petroff removed the horrible bags under my eyes.  Every step of this journey was perfect.  His staff was professional, the office was convenient, the operating room was state of the art, and Dr Petroff amazing.  My eyes look fabulous and the scars are invisible.  Down the road if I need any more facial procedures I have a talented,well educated and professional Dr I can trust. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Dec 28, 2014

It has been 4 months since my facelift. I did not book to have my eyes done at the same time as I didn't know what to expect. Immediately after my facelift was completed, I was so pleased that I booked my eyes to be done 5 weeks later. I am VERY happy with both results and the attention and care I received from the entire Petroff staff. Thank you so much! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2014

This is a first class provider. This was the second consultation out of 3 recommendations from my long standing dermatologist. Dr. Petroff gave me lots of time going over my options (versus the first doctor - who gave me 5 minutes) which gave me the confidence to have the procedure done. The staff is caring and the little details of the office are reassuring to their attention to detail - from the enhanced vitamins; the individualized "brochure"; ultrasound options; makeup lessons; high class coffee - and flowers!! I'm just starting week 3 so it's still too early to judge the final outcome as I'm still numb and the eyes are not fit for public - but I was told in advance of the stages of healing. The doctor truly gives one the sense of his pride in his profession. More

5.0
11272017
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2013

Dr. Petroff is an artist! 10 years ago he did my eyes and the results will last another 10. 6 months ago he performed a lower face lift. Recovery was swift and I am confident the results will last and last. Comments I have received vary from, "You look beautiful, have you lost weight?" to, "You look more than 10 years younger!" He is the best of the best. My confidence in his procedures and practices is unwavering and his nurses and staff were professional and attentive. Thank you Dr. Petroff and the Petroff Center! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.