Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Lake Oswego, OR

Our team at Petroff Center, led by our double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Mark A. Petroff, knows what an important and impactful decision it can be to choose plastic surgery. Even more important is deciding on the correct plastic surgeon to perform each procedure. Dr. Petroff wants all his patients to be well informed and knowledgeable about his practice before making a firm decision. We have provided a complete list of all of our reviews and testimonials that allow everyone to have insight into our treatment process and what the potential experience could be like. We invite everyone considering plastic surgery to read through our reviews to make the most informed choice for their life-changing decision. 

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 28, 2020

Botox injections with Dr. Petroff are the BEST! Rarely do you find a skilled physician doing the work. Such a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 13, 2020

Thank you! - The Botox and filler used to preserve my youthful face are administered with careful precision by Dr. Petroff. He is simply the best- courteous, professional, and talented. I appreciate his attention to detail and natural approach to cosmetic enhancements.His staff are wonderful as well- always inviting and helpful. I really cannot imagine seeking services anywhere else, as the Petroff Center has 100% delivered fantastic results every time. I can depend on Dr. Petroff and it means so very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 25, 2020

I love this place!! - Every time I have visited the Petroff Center, I am always so pleased with not only my results but how I am treated as well. This place is the gold standard, everyone is kind and professional. I received a hrydofacial from Melissa. She was so sweet and had such a gentle soft touch. My skin feels amazing!! I can’t wait to do it again!! Following my facial I received Botox from Dr. Petroff, always so professional, and I know I’m in good hands. He makes it quick and painless. I’m so happy to be a client of the Petroff Center, I always leave with a smile on my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 18, 2018

Botox injections - Have had very satisfactory experience and result with Botox injections by Dr. Petroff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 14, 2018

I had a face lift by Doctor Petroff three years ago, and I looked twenty years younger. He is a master at what he does. I have since had Botox and fillers to maintain my new look, and am very satisfied. And the entire staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2017

I've had multiple treatments of lip injections from Dr. Petroff and I can honestly say he is the only doctor I will trust in the Portland area. He listened to my request and concerns on how I liked the shape of my lips. He is very knowledgeable on what types of injectables I would benefit from and what injections may not work the best for me. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 19, 2017

I always have a great experience at the Petroff Center. The doctor is kind and helpful, the staff is organized, friendly and goes the extra mile to help with getting the coupons on-line to help pay for treatments. I go back because of all of this and the doctor's reputation for knowing how to do Botox well! I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
11272017
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 29, 2016

Relieved to hear facelift has lasted since 2007 and will not need to be reevaluated for two more years. Will schedule fillers and botox later this year. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 15, 2016

Wonderful office. So professional and GREAT services. I have had surgery and still go there for injections (botox and occasional fillers) along with facials. More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 28, 2016

Appreciate all the services ... from facials, to brows, to peels to botox and fillers!! This is the place for perfection!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2015

Dr. Petroff did an excellent job of doing filler in my lips.  He was friendly, competent, easy to talk with and very well qualified.  His training and education are superior.  I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have been receiving services at the Petroff Center in Lake Oswego for almost 2 years now. I have had laser services for hyperplasia, fillers, botox and a surgical procedure on my face. I have used two other providers in the area and was very happy with one of my previous providers, but he wasn't able to offer the range of services that Dr. Petroff offers so I changed. I have only positive remarks and compliments for both Dr. Petroff and every person I have worked with on his staff.I rarely write reviews because I typically feel most service providers are mediocre at best. I find the exact opposite with Dr. Petroff and his staff. I have missed an apt (my bad), been late, (again my bad) and whined about a product not being in stock (well...I am a tough customer). Each time, I was dealt with professionally and courteously. I mean I seriously don't know what kind of amazing training he offers his staff, but I find everyone there must really feel comfortable and happy with their job. If I ask a question that someone doesn't know right away, then the staff will either call me later or seek out the answer to my satisfaction before I leave the office. Regarding Dr. Petroff, I researched his work and chose him for his attention to the "natural." I want to look the best I can for my age - I don't want to look fake or altered. I want to feel good about my decisions and trust that my desires are understood and reflected back to me in the mirror. I am always surprised at how happy I am with his work. He takes his time - he offers his ideas - he ensures we're both on the same page before he proceeds. Thank you Dr. Petroff and your amazing staff! Seana More

5.0
11272017
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 06, 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect since I've only tried Botox one other time (over a year ago) I appreciated Dr. Petroff being conservative with 25 units but still injecting all areas of concern. It's been 2 days and I can already see some lines softening. I will be back, I've already set my next appointment to continue with Docs recommendations.. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2014

I have been receiving services at the Petroff Center in Lake Oswego for almost 2 years now.  I have had laser services for hyperplasia, fillers, botox and a surgical procedure on my face.  I have used two other providers in the area and was very happy with one of my previous providers, but he wasn't able to offer the range of services that Dr. Petroff offers so I changed.  I have only positive remarks and compliments for both Dr. Petroff and every person I have worked with on his staff.I rarely write reviews because I typically feel most service providers are mediocre at best.  I find the exact opposite with Dr. Petroff and his staff.  I have missed an apt (my bad), been late, (again my bad) and whined about a product not being in stock (well...I am a tough customer).  Each time, I was dealt with professionally and courteously.   I mean I seriously don't know what kind of amazing training he offers his staff, but I find everyone there must really feel comfortable and happy with their job.  If I ask a question that someone doesn't know right away, then the staff will either call me later or seek out the answer to my satisfaction before I leave the office.  Regarding Dr. Petroff, I researched his work and chose him for his attention to the "natural."  I want to look the best I can for my age - I don't want to look fake or altered.  I want to feel good about my decisions and trust that my desires are understood and reflected back to me in the mirror.  I am always surprised at how happy I am with his work.  He takes his time - he offers his ideas - he ensures we're both on the same page before he proceeds.  Thank you Dr. Petroff and your amazing staff!  Seana More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2013

Great experience. I had Botox and Juvederm injections, I had pretty severe bruising which I'm sure was due to taking aspirin the night before. Big reminder to anyone going for those procedures...Don't take any aspirin products!! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2013

Excellent service. I was treated for Botox and Juvaderm and am so happy with the results. It is like an instant face lift! Dr. Petroff was excellent and gentle with the injections. I am very pleased and will definitely return when I need to again. The staff at the office are all very nice too and helpful. More

5.0
11272017
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2013

Every single time I go to the Petroff Center, I leave feeling like a million bucks! From Botox to facials, my treatments have all been fantastic. The fact that my appointments actually start on time speaks volumes about his staff and commitment to all his patients. I would not hesitate to recommend Petroff Center to anyone. Thank you for being so good at what you do! More

5.0
11272017
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2013

would not go anywhere else for botox or plastic surgery thank you More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2013

Dr Petroff and his staff are totally professional and have a wonderful attitude. He truly is an artist and I trust him totally with injectables - nobody has ever noticed I have had anything 'done' but always get comments on how well I look! More

5.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2013

Dr. Petroff is a true artist. After Botox treatments my wrinkles have vanished and I still look very natural. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
11272017
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2013

I would describe Dr Petroff as very honest and exceedingly talented. I went to him after seeing the results of his work- facelift- on a friend. She looked so amazing that I could not stop staring at her! Magnificent! Cindy is also an ER nurse, so I trusted her decision to seek out the best in the area. I have had juvederm and botox treatments, both of which had a very positive outcome. When it comes time to seek other options Dr. Petroff will be my choice. More

3.0
11272017
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2013

The staff is amazing! Very kind, helpful and empathic. I have had several terrific experiences previously, but I must say my last visit for Juvederm injection confirmed my hesitation with the procedure. It has been over a week now and, while certain areas are improved, several other areas are worse and lumpy. I wished there was a way to test a small area, as the full amount of the product is pricey if it doesn't quite work out. That said, I would return for other procedures. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2012

Long-lasting Resultswere Better Than I Could Have Imagined - Portland, OR - He isn't the warmest person in the world, but at the end of the day, I want a doctor who is confident and competent - and Dr. Petroff is both of those. I go to other doctors for injectables (because they're cheaper), but Dr. Petroff is the only person I would trust with a scalpel on my face. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.